Pinnacle Credit Card

theflash

Any one New for indusind credit card need Eazy Diner Signature card as LTF DM me ur contact number. First apply for legend LTF then split with ED signature after getting the approvals.
I've taken Pinnacle with 5900 fees just got to know no welcome benefits or anything else.

Btw can you clear a doubt for me. Have taken Pinnacle under mom's name I'll get PP if i take add-on for Dad will be getting a PP as well?
And PP has 2 Complimentary visit a quarter out of India right?

Transpointer

I also agreed for an upgrade to IndusInd Pinnacle from Legend today. Fees 14999 + GST and Amazon Vouchers of 10k. I have a 0 MAB account with Legend but can someone guide me in getting an Exclusive account now with Pinnacle linked?

Astraea

I also agreed for an upgrade to IndusInd Pinnacle from Legend today. Fees 14999 + GST and Amazon Vouchers of 10k. I have a 0 MAB account with Legend but can someone guide me in getting an Exclusive account now with Pinnacle linked?
You need to fill the account upgrade from and submit it in home branch of Indusind within a week or so it will be upgrade to exclusive

* Not sure about weather we can submit it in any branch

imuntitled

@RS1910 IS THE INDUSIND BANK CREDIT CARD FINAL BOSS
Animated GIF

Got my Platinum cc upgraded to Legend within few minutes

isse zyada time toh zepto lagata hai delivery mei 😂
Will later upgrade my card to Pinnacle.

THANK YOU @RS1910