Only Premium & Super Premium Cards Discussion

This is a closed group and meant for discussion on all kinds of Premium/Super Premium Cards having an annual fee above 5k for optimising spends. Please refrain from discussion about lower cards. Only serious members allowed for knowledge sharing.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views

Possibility of redeeming ER at 1:2 without having Magnus Burgundy

changing scripts and all, coding . This is risky and may come under cyber crime hackinghttps://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/techie-arrested-in-bengaluru-for-hacking-into-reward-points/article67298457.ece
Here in the thread what we discuss is of a bug!, not hack

Also, Don't assume what ever you think*

Here in the thread what we discuss is of a bug!, not hack

Also, Don't assume what ever you think*
isin;t replacing normal with burgandy like hack. The bank has your logs here about what is being done. Different people have different risk capaicty. To each his own.

This is like giving you voter card to someone else to go and vote

changing scripts and all, coding . This is risky and may come under cyber crime hackinghttps://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/techie-arrested-in-bengaluru-for-hacking-into-reward-points/article67298457.ece
There are no hacking here. Its a login bug.

Axis can later debit extra ER points later.

Changing incoming requests will come under hacking probably. It shouldn't. But, it might be. Its just like ad blocking. We are not changing anything in axis servers or accessing axis servers illegally. We are just modifying what is coming to our browser.

RBI should allow test and report these things on Indian banks and financial institutions without getting penalised.

You people actually waste time on this? šŸ¤£
Backend be like ha bhi hum toh hutiya hi hai. Could be hoax could be 1 in Lakh possibility of being lucky

There are no hacking here. Its a login bug.

Axis can later debit extra ER points later.

Changing incoming requests will come under hacking probably. It shouldn't. But, it might be. Its just like ad blocking. We are not changing anything in axis servers or accessing axis servers illegally. We are just modifying what is coming to our browser.

RBI should allow test and report these things on Indian banks and financial institutions without getting penalised.
New update today!

@CMG
Your inputs are highly appreciated.

Good evening.
We are coming across various Loopholes in Axis Bank traveledge that seriously have a high chance of transferring existing ER at 5:4 without having any Magnus Burgundy.

If anyone is willing to accommodate testing for this bug and already having Magnus for Burgundy.
I can grant charge free entry to our paid group where these things are being discussed in depth.

• IMG-20240127-WA0009.jpg
    IMG-20240127-WA0009.jpg
    88.3 KB · Views: 27
New update today!

@CMG
Your inputs are highly appreciated.

Good evening.
We are coming across various Loopholes in Axis Bank traveledge that seriously have a high chance of transferring existing ER at 5:4 without having any Magnus Burgundy.

If anyone is willing to accommodate testing for this bug and already having Magnus for Burgundy.
I can grant charge free entry to our paid group where these things are being discussed in depth.

I can do it, but is there a chance of Axis suspending my ER account?