Sweet. Thank you.FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNOGURGAON gave me instant rewards, yes.
Register here - https://rewardz.sbi/@Abhishek012 , others
I've been using my SBI VDC Rupay for 2 months now for CC billpayment, mostly on Unipay but twice on freecharge (as Unipay had some amount glitch)
Haven't received any rewards as of now.
How long is the usual wait?
I got this card in January.
Thanks for your time
SBI VDC blocked citing "suspicious transaction" when used on PhonePe. Now they are asking me to visit branch. Any other virtual way to reactivate the VDC?
Visit SBI branch and they will unblock your card, no need to generate new virtual card.Unfortunately no way to unblock, you may be blocked or locked from all banking services from SBI till now,
Happened with me last week, had to visit home branch to unlock, after that you need to reset your yono , NetBanking credentials with the help of branch,
Then you need to create fresh request for virtual DC , as current one will be removed from your account,
This is my personal experience I'm telling
No I will never use phonePe using sbi dc
Paying Axis CC bill from Axis app takes me to a page where I have to pay from my savings bank account. If you don't mind, could you explain, how to get freecharge gateway when paying Axis CC bill on Axis app?Pay only Axis cc bill via axis net banking or axis app. You will get freecharge gateway.
Can you update front page also that we can use RBL Signature+ DC for Axis bank cc payment on axis mobile appyes.
RBL Signature+ Debit Card - 2% cashback
RBL Enterprise Debit Card - only milestone benefit count
Actually the card got removed from my Yono app. So I applied for another VDC on Yono and got it instantly. 🤣Visit SBI branch and they will unblock your card, no need to generate new virtual card.
Ya, better to use Paytm, Billdesk, freecharge website for cc bill payment. No extra charges for RuPay.
Raise a request on Twitter regarding the same. They will do it on priority.Dont open..Worst bank..
Sbi is 100x time better.
I am not receiving any reward from 15 th feb..
Hai toh but hai jugaad hi. Cashback amount is also not guaranteedany jugad on amex cc payment ?
Freecharge twice a month.@Abhishek012 Bro, any gateway left for Indusind Visa signature, Paytm put convenience charges. So any other option there or its over?
Anyone else facing this issue?Unable to redeem points from IDFC saying- POINTS REDEMPTION FAILED. PLZ TRY AGAIN LATER
IndusInd VISA only or MasterCard also?Freecharge twice a month.
Yes eligible. Wait upto 45 days.are we getting rewards on IDFC first card for : .. looks like for transactions done on 23rd March IDFC didn't gave reward
wwwphonepecom
Phonepe Recharge
PHONEPE RECHARGE
I paid through phonepe using FirstapYes eligible. Wait upto 45 days.
Note - W.e.f 25th March, 2025 - Now all transaction rewards + 10x rewards are instantly credited. No need to wait for upto 45 days.
Note - Freecharge cc bill pay transaction also eligible using firstap dc and no extra charges for RuPay.
Phonepe app - Credit Card bill pay via IDFC Firstap Sticker RuPay Platinum Debit Card without any charges -
MCC 4814, if you get these merchant names only - 👇🏼👇🏼
PHONEPE RECHARGE BANGALORE
PHONEPE RECHARGE
Phonepe recharge
WWWPHONEPECOM Gurgaon
WWWPHONEPECOM
WWWPHONEPE
phonepe banglore
phonepe
Phonepe billpayments
Can you explain in detail. First 2000 bill payment at 0% charges you mean that or any otherFreecharge twice a month.