To be updatedAny updates on this?
Kab and kis card pe?Maine To CRED pe bill pay krke 50K spend kia 🤣🤣🤣....Dnt think Point milenge But let's see
Indus DC se 😒 tweet Kia unko..They are checking khreKab and kis card pe?
Kis card matlab variant like visa signature?Indus DC se 😒 tweet Kia unko..They are checking khre
Nhi...Gold..virtual card hai Indus ka...as I blocked the originalKis card matlab variant like visa signature?
Points received,
Check yours.
Thanks Bhai 🙏Yep IndusInd credited the reward points for Diwali/November 4% cashback offer. Got 7245 points on Visa Signature, 3349 on Mastercard World and 4099 on Visa Virtual Gold, total worth ₹5675 🤩 and Zomato Gold 3 months for Visa Gold offer (coupon not sent yet)
Yep IndusInd credited the reward points for Diwali/November 4% cashback offer. Got 7245 points on Visa Signature, 3349 on Mastercard World and 4099 on Visa Virtual Gold, total worth ₹5675 🤩 and Zomato Gold 3 months for Visa Gold offer (coupon not sent yet)
On which site/app?I haven't received.
Mine was to spend 35k and I made cc bill payment for 35k
MobikwikOn which site/app?
With MC DC?Mobikwik
--------------------
--------
-------
No with visaWith MC DC?
Hope you spent before mk changed MCC
I dont think visa was giving points on mk before they changed MCCNo with visa
And I think they changed MC after indusind offer
I did use indusind dc for this offer only, normally we use HDFC dcI dont think visa was giving points on mk before they changed MCC
Visa was used on Cred and paytm only
Have you got normal RPs for that txn?
Atleast should have used where those DCs gave normal pointsI did use indusind dc for this offer only, normally we use HDFC dc