Reveal your Slice Cashback

yusuf646

This thread is just for fun. Share your Slice total cashback screenshot and how long you've been using Slice. I'm trying to find out how much cashback Slice has given to other users.

Mine is very low because I've only been using it for the last two months.

• Screenshot_20240509_103356_slice.jpg
    Screenshot_20240509_103356_slice.jpg
    82 KB · Views: 268
Neither used the slice app nor sliced a pizza with sbi cashback card.
Pizza Simpsons GIF by Rare Pizzas

What kind of transaction? Did you get cashback in AU?
Nope I use this account to fullest
Keeping good balance with them
As they have highest fd rate in my bank accounts portfolio
Plus merchant payments are getting credited into this account
And whenever I have to do transaction of above 1l
I use this account

It's like au se HDFC
HDFC se SBI

Depending on offer

All my main accounts have similar amount of transactions

The best point is they don't hold/freeze/or call regarding the transactions
Also had a good relation with bm there

RM is supportive
Like for example
Au digital has 1 lac cash load limit
And above that is chargeable
But I had deposited 2-3 lakh in single go through branch without charges

Depends on branch to branch tbh

Last they also provide home based service on request without charge

I was able to add 1000 to Slice Wallet using my SBI CB card without any additional charge…merchant name “GARAGEPRENEURS INTERNET”

Is this standard feature of this wallet or a bug??
Will this txn be eligible for 5% cashback ?? 😛