RIP Burgundy Magnus card

So Axis want HNI clients who can spend fortune on their below average cards, do not expect welcome/renewal benefits, do not expect good rewards, definitely do not expect good service and are always ready for another shock. Thanks to their crap strategy, Amex and HDFC cards will always be the first choice of serious customers.

Unsure about amex with their terrible acceptance rates and which card is better than M4B from HDFC's stable? HDFC screwed over Turkish & Accor transfers and bonus multiplier cap is very low and the base rate of Infinia is very poor.
Also, M4B with spends over 1.5 lakh gives 9.6% base reward compared to 3.33% (Actually 1.6 since Turkish and Accor are rekt)

I have this fd based infinia with me. Maybe rules have changed. Try talking to PNO
Assuming there's opportunity loss of 1% for you compared to other fixed rate guaranteed instrument/ HDFC definitely making more than that, you are paying 12000 indirectly.
Btw, is that LTF or paid?

Anyone has got any RM number who can get me Infinia based on 12 Lacs or higher amount of FD?
@S S V
Better call yes yes we

Better Call Saul Season GIF