RSDC #Cult vouchers are now linked to mobile number of registered users (Nov, 2025)

Not open for further replies.
Dm to anyone u trust. If no one helping dm me.

Also would request you to sort things out with @Raaghul . I know both of you to some extent.

@Raaghul Things if at all exists may not work much longer if reach to wrong hands. Pls be careful and avoid public posting of that sort of for time being.
Kuch ho toh edhar bhi bata doh .. have some unused vouchers left

This desparate step seems to be taken more by cult than rupay. Nobody buying memberships in their app.
I believe banks wanted to stop this.
Rupay wanted it to continue but offering much lower price for bundle.
Cult suggested this option. Better to get some business than get out of business.

All seems to be happy.

Cult suggested this option. Better to get some business than get out of business.

All seems to be happy.
Believe me banks doesn't care at all, they are getting benefited actually buying vouchers at good rate from rupay at a lot. They are getting good accounts(preferably premium accs), more dcs allotments, jf and afs.
Equally rupay too enjoying fame and attention.

Here problem arised from the cult side, reason1 - gyms are crowded
Reason2 - They are not getting more profited as nobody buying memberships from their app.

One question has to be arised, why only cult? Why not to prime, lakme,uber ? This justifies my above theory

Guys please don't DM me. I don't have perfect workaround. Also, I can't make sure everything. There are other issues involved. Plsss.

Believe me banks doesn't care at all, they are getting benefited actually buying vouchers at good rate from rupay at a lot. They are getting good accounts(preferably premium accs), more dcs allotments, jf and afs.
Equally rupay too enjoying fame and attention.

Here problem arised from the cult side, reason1 - gyms are crowded
Reason2 - They are not getting more profited as nobody buying memberships from their app.

One question has to be arised, why only cult? Why not to prime, lakme,uber ? This justifies my above theory
Agreed. In one cult gym at Delhi NCR i discovered 70% of Gym people getting discounted coupon from 3rd party ( some from rupay , some from other idk) . So it is more likely cult for this charges

All seems to be happy.
Bank don't have to do anything with this.
Cult have done this, not even rupay - rupay is just a middleman of bank & coupon provider.
They must have got to know that everyone is taking 10-15 rupay cards and selling it to others that's why now they have attributed to the registered mobile number.

Some more things are cooking in the background. Wait. I am expecting two notifications one in November -December and another in February.
Avishek bhai se tips leke notification dale ge kaya... Fer to vo pata he hai....sab khatam

Not open for further replies.