Issue Resolved Rupay Platinum DC: Is the Amazon Friday 20% Off Offer Still On?

The highlighted issue has been resolved by the bank/financial institution.
He is a peculiar guy, even though most devaluation are inevitable and he and others like him are mere catalyst at best, we shouldn't blame the likes of him for such devaluatuons. However, I am amazed at how self distructive human beings actually are.

I have talked to americans defending expensive healthcare saying it would cost tax payer money. When I tell them that tax payers will get it back, I get a response 'Tax payers shouldn't get their money back'.

Human beings by design want to destroy each other. We are designed by evolution to live in small packs like wolves but instead we built big countries, big religions, and big societies.

So the RuPay Guy is not responsible for anything if you ask me. We are F***d by design

/s
This community can't forget the fact the same guy has brought something here which was unknown and helped also many unknowns. Also, the one who creates it has all the rights to detroy it. Applies to humans and applies to God also.

My simple funda is enjoy till it last and never cry when it is over. So no big joy when you get something and no over sadness when you lost something.

What if banks hadn't given anything to us like in past. What if getting a CC was too difficult for everyone. If banks start following rules I can guarnatee you 90% here holding CC aren't even eligible to get one except some salaried and business people like many. I got my first card a decade or more ago with too much hassles and that too with a very small limit.

In few days or months we will be having something more beneficial than this peanut loss. Overall we see savings without going into fact that things are not 5% cheaper with our cards. Real prices are around 50% up. The more thing we should worry about is ever increasing prices. A thing which should be Rs.100 is costing Rs.170 and giving 20% discount overall costing us more. We are more happy with Rs.34 savings rather than thinking about the 36 we are losing for it.

This community can't forget the fact the same guy has brought something here which was unknown and helped also many unknowns. Also, the one who creates it has all the rights to detroy it. Applies to humans and applies to God also.

My simple funda is enjoy till it last and never cry when it is over. So no big joy when you get something and no over sadness when you lost something.

What if banks hadn't given anything to us like in past. What if getting a CC was too difficult for everyone. If banks start following rules I can guarnatee you 90% here holding CC aren't even eligible to get one except some salaried and business people like many. I got my first card a decade or more ago with too much hassles and that too with a very small limit.

In few days or months we will be having something more beneficial than this peanut loss. Overall we see savings without going into fact that things are not 5% cheaper with our cards. Real prices are around 50% up. The more thing we should worry about is ever increasing prices. A thing which should be Rs.100 is costing Rs.170 and giving 20% discount overall costing us more. We are more happy with Rs.34 savings rather than thinking about the 36 we are losing for it.
Even if he hadn't bought all those things, blaming someone for something that would eventually be inevitable is never a good Idea. And does someone think that with no cap on RuPay Platinum cards per Aadhaar, this offer would continue? It is beyond me.

So let's be happy that it lasted, and finally banks can focus again on Visa and MC 🤣

disagreed ur words too tum bol rehe ho kisi ko kuch offers pata nahi tha usne bataya phir sab log jan paya are bhai... My question

1. Why he copy information from here & shares 1200 telegram group whats app group who gave him rights...

2. Why he tags banks hdfc platinum card offer are known by everyone he is not monk iit baba or something big gyani baba genuine user who had already known barely affected by him fr this nuisance

3. Everyone contributes here but he forwarded this information all scammers group who have 2k plus sim cards banks finds it suspicious then debit card option removed every bill payment site he is not only super human bcz of him many user stop helping each others he creates the contaminated environment here ..

disagreed ur words too tum bol rehe ho kisi ko kuch offers pata nahi tha usne bataya phir sab log jan paya are bhai... My question

1. Why he copy information from here & shares 1200 telegram group whats app group who gave him rights...

2. Why he tags banks hdfc platinum card offer are known by everyone he is not monk iit baba or something big gyani baba genuine user who had already known barely affected by him fr this nuisance

3. Everyone contributes here but he forwarded this information all scammers group who have 2k plus sim cards banks finds it suspicious then debit card option removed every bill payment site he is not only super human bcz of him many user stop helping each others he creates the contaminated environment here ..
Man I feel you, but I think @desiviru didn't want to say that the RuPay guy invented something new. It's just that he "bought something" which is a fair assessment, and as to your points

1. It's public Info, he happens to be good at copying and spreading it
2. Again because it's a free country and because he can?
3. Yes and there are a million times smarter people here on TF who are genuine, mature, accomplished people. No mature and sane person here takes RuPay Guy or anyone more seriously than they deserve. If he won't spread it, someone else would, it's just that he chooses to be what he his. No one can take someone's right to do questionable things.

So dislike him for his other (or most of) traits and deservedly so, but blaming him for devaluations is not a mature thing to do.

Why the offer on Amazon not working today....on 4th April 2025.... trying to book cylinder but discount not showing in app ...pls reply freinds
May be Rupay should think of posting a poster in the front page of all newspaper that they are done with the offer. 😜

Why the offer on Amazon not working today....on 4th April 2025.... trying to book cylinder but discount not showing in app ...pls reply freinds
There some technical issue at Rupay server also Rupay benefits site is done. The benefits will be available in next decade 🙂

Bade dukh ke sath suchit kiya jata hai ki... 😔
Amazon pay RUPAY Platinum Debit card 💳 ne jehar khake khudkushi krli.....
abhi body NPCI ke pass hai postmartem ke baad pta chlega kyu kia aisa.. Ya fir ye Amazon ne karaya 😂...
Baki ki process bade adhikari kr rhe hai... 🙏 🙏