RUPAY SELECT BENEFITS EXPERIENCE SHARE

Once you have got the dc , simply make account in rupay website & login .
If you have multiple select dc or cc use different number to make account

1 - OTT BUNDLE
- amazon prime ( most talked about )
- Sony liv
- Zee 5

To reddem just choose & reddem. Authentication using 1/2 rs from your card & that's it
You will recieve email ( which may or might not have coupon code ) after 2-3 hr u will receive code on same email reply .
Just use link given in first email it will redirect to amazon app & just copy paste the code ,choose address for billing
Viola it's done .

Transport/ Cab

1- ola (100rs )
2- uber (100 rs )

Same steps ,copy paste the code and it's done

HEALTH CHECKUP
1 - THYROCARE
2- SRL

Choose THYROCARE more centre more test .

Will update in soon 😁

I went to a Lakme Salon with two select vouchers. I asked if they accept vouchers, and they said yes. After getting services like de-tan etc the total bill came ₹3300. I gave them the vouchers, but it turned out both were already used. I ended up paying ₹3300 bina mtlb k. Lol. Is there any way I can check if vouchers are valid or not?
Sometimes they intentionally tell you that the voucher is used even if it is not. I haven't been able to find a way to check it. If anyone knows a way, kindly share.

For those having issues while redeemption, it is likely because of following reasons:
1. Using the term "voucher" instead of gift card. Gift card is different, it is real lakme cash, hence it is different from a voucher (a voucher is for getting discount). The one provided by swiggy, for eg, is a discount voucher.
2. Lakme has a different tool for redeeming gift card and separate process for applying voucher. May be the receptionist underwent voucher apply process for the gift card
3. All gift cards in Lakme are redeemed by their specific tool, tell them they have to redeem the gift card by "Quicksilver" tool.
4. The lakme erp software is a bit complex, hence redeeming gift card is a slightly long process, their tool is not easy to understand for a non-software centric person.
5. Everytime I try to redeem, the receptionist takes a long time usually, it is because of their tool's complexity.
6. In case you are redeeming gift cards offered by rupay, its better you don't tell them it is given through rupay or show them mail and everything, just say them you want to pay through a quicksilver gift card, and provide them the gc no and pin separately via a note. If they ask, tell them you purchased it through gyftr or anything.
7. I too faced redemption issues a couple of times, but when I intervened it got resolved. Most of the times the receptionists are not well versed to handle their software. Also, as a last resort you can contact lakme customer care (call gets connected immediately) there itself and hand over the cc agent to speak to the receptionist

That's it, the matter is closed. You won't face any issue going forward

Sometimes they intentionally tell you that the voucher is used even if it is not. I haven't been able to find a way to check it. If anyone knows a way, kindly share.
Na. Usne mere samne code type krke dikhaya. Fun fact that day, I redeemed several vouchers on Rupay Select. Almost all of them turned out to be used ones, not sure how.

Reactions: KGF
N

Na. Usne mere samne code type krke dikhaya. Fun fact that day, I redeemed several vouchers on Rupay Select. Almost all of them turned out to be used ones, not sure how.
It would be almost impossible if it were redeemed by you directly. Unless you forward /share / give access to your emails/ rupay account to others.

Focus on the following:
1. Where to find the Lakme shop using Google Maps.
2. Whether prior booking is essential or not.
3. What to tell at the Lakme shop/salon. If needed, how to escalate to Lakme customer care.
4. Average MRP of various standard services & which ones are good.
5. How to effectively reduce the bill amount (services) using promotions.
6. How to use multiple vouchers in a single bill. [How many vouchers can be clubbed? I tested three, xyz tested four]
7. How to buy products instead of services. [Difficult but not impossible]
8. What to do if you don't need them. [Here you will always have an edge @Vasuki]

Guys, please do not DM me assuming I have all the answers. I will safely ignore them. Sorry. Catch the thread creator.
1743076996694.webp

Read the 3rd point, which products are they talking about?

ANY CHANCE THEY ALLOW TO PURCHASR

So we can use it for product also?
Mei abhi customer support se baat hui vo kehrhe hai ki salon ko terms&condition(if they are talking about retail products like shampoo and cream) dikha ke bolo idhar likha hai, If they still deny call customer support or unse unki baat krao.

Bro, t&c that you posted vs t&c that Rupay RSDC sends are different. How are you comparing them in the first place? Or am I missing something?

You are assuming a lot of things. Just follow the procedure and check yourself.
I have already checked.
Do not mislead people with half knowledge.

I have observed many discrepancies in the link you provided to check the validity of RSDC vouchers. I don't want to waste my time on something that doesn't deserve it. People like you may not be able to figure it out. Still, assuming you might have missed something, I've given you an opportunity to justify further. But you failed.

This is why I mentioned stressing the correct answer in bold in one of my previous posts here...
I have answers to almost all of them, but I am not a regular user of Lakme, so I want a thread with a regular user like him (@Vasuki) or someone who has the correct answer to all these questions. There is a difference between answering them and illustrating them.

I know a few members who have all the answers and proofs, but most of them want to avoid unnecessary additional queries from unknown people.
------
Yes, if people try to ask themselves these questions, they will find the solutions, too, because I have already given the hints.

I would have preferred ignoring you, but I can see you earlier wrote to DM you to know about the process.

But if the person follows your method 100% of the time, they will get "No vouchers found" or something like that, even if he/she has a valid RSDC Lakme voucher. So clarification was a necessity. Don't you know that the RSDC voucher comes with a code and a PIN, and email is not essential. Perhaps you do not even understand the difference between the RSDC Lakme gift cards and the gift cards purchased from their webstore (zenoti).