RUPAY SELECT BENEFITS EXPERIENCE SHARE

Once you have got the dc , simply make account in rupay website & login .
If you have multiple select dc or cc use different number to make account

1 - OTT BUNDLE
- amazon prime ( most talked about )
- Sony liv
- Zee 5

To reddem just choose & reddem. Authentication using 1/2 rs from your card & that's it
You will recieve email ( which may or might not have coupon code ) after 2-3 hr u will receive code on same email reply .
Just use link given in first email it will redirect to amazon app & just copy paste the code ,choose address for billing
Viola it's done .

Transport/ Cab

1- ola (100rs )
2- uber (100 rs )

Same steps ,copy paste the code and it's done

HEALTH CHECKUP
1 - THYROCARE
2- SRL

Choose THYROCARE more centre more test .

Will update in soon 😁

vasuki bhai, if there are 2 rsdc with us, then we should register them on rupay debit card portal separately or in one mobile number only ? What are pros and cons ?
You can add all of them in single mobile number and email.

Have 12 cards under one account.

For the same bank, you have multiple cards, then you should create a separate one.

For instance, I have both physical and virtual RSDC from Union Bank.

Created separate login for Virtual RSDC.

You can add all of them in single mobile number and email.

Have 12 cards under one account.

For the same bank, you have multiple cards, then you should create a separate one.

For instance, I have both physical and virtual RSDC from Union Bank.

Created separate login for Virtual RSDC.
Bhai isska koi vishesh reason hai kya, jese ab mere pas sbi ke 2 rsdc ho gaye, then i should also register the other card using different mobile number right ?

Seems you are entering old gift card details.

Pro tip for you - on 1st April you will get new lakme vouchers through Rupay select. Get one and check details on zenoti you will get balance details. Good luck.

Everytime you have a new gift card and want to check balance before going to lakme store just enter new gift card and you will get card balance.

Enough time spent educating you, Over and out.
Nope bro.. he is showing the same screenshot that I am having.. even for the code that I redeemed yesterday for next month's jse is showing invalid.

So there is another gift card purchasable from Lakme directly, and not by Quicksilver. Maybe that gift cards can be checked for balance here.

So yes, he is not wrong.

Login using same mobile number and go to settings and there is an option to Add Card. Just add as many RSDC or RSCC you want in same login.
Fradela bhai ne kaha hai ki 1 bank ke agar 2 rsdc hai to separately register karna chahiye, may be there would be some advantage to it, that is why asking
Yes can add any number of RSDC to one account.

But a 2nd RSDC from same bank should not be added to that same account.

Create a new account for that 2nd RSDC with new mail and phone.

Here I am.
So, a dumbo preferred to waste my time and energy. Re-read my previous messages particularly the last one that is critical against you for spreading misinformation in the community.

Before you read and see screenshot/ pics attached to comment on it further. Upload your proof that you able to validate RSDC voucher in the link you provided. Lakme webstore gift cards and RSDC lakme gift cards are different thing.

(1) Evidence, I have deleted it.

(2)
View attachment 88399
(3)
View attachment 88401
(4a) Evidence, I have deleted it.

(4b) Evidence, I have deleted it.

---------
I have deleted some images. Because that guy don't deserve further clarification. If you believe him, its up to you.

He messed with a wrong guy this time.
I preferred not to explain further. Dumb like him won't understand. Gave him enough opportunity to show his innocence. Perfect candidate for ignore list.
I can second this. I tried on the link with a GC generated two days ago and not used yet. It gave error "Gift card not found"

Unable to redeem PNB Rupay Select benefits. Getting error in payment page. After entering card details it goes to CCAvenue and then gets timed out saying ipg.bobgateway.com did not respond. Getting this since yesterday. Any solution?
Might be year end effect