RUPAY SELECT Cultfit benefits

guys beware. he's expecting 500 in return of the voucher. while the amount is cool, his post might sound like it's free.
Neither I am expecting any money in return, I just wanted a return gift of AGV to compensate my efforts, risk and time involved. No direct money transfer required. Many people gets AGV for free as well.
I dont think voucher against a voucher has any money trail involved. If so, I did not aware about that. I am new to the community.

400-450 is definitely not unreasonable. Is it?
while the amount is cool
you haven't read i guess. nobody's commenting on the amount. you've made it sound like it's free, while it's not.
Neither I am expecting any money in return, I just wanted a return gift of AGV
return GIFT? dude did you come to a marriage function or what?
Many people gets AGV for free as well
they do? then why were you expecting something that's free in return?
I am new to the community.
that's clear. all these ppl coming over from DD. smh.

you haven't read i guess. nobody's commenting on the amount. you've made it sound like it's free, while it's not.

return GIFT? dude did you come to a marriage function or what?

they do? then why were you expecting something that's free in return?

that's clear. all these ppl coming over from DD. smh.

@007 (Deleted my post) (Even though I communicated him/her that I am modifying my post.
@TechnoFino I was a long follower and admirer of your and other staff members contribution to the financial world community in India.

Hence I am daring to say this:

I was doing modifications. But my post was deleted even though I was given the opportunity to modify it.
"Not giving enough opportunity to be heard is not a democratic mentality". Sorry to say this.

• Dislike
Reactions: 007
@007 (Deleted my post) (Even though I communicated him/her that I am modifying my post.
@TechnoFino I was a long follower and admirer of your and other staff members contribution to the financial world community in India.

Hence I am daring to say this:

I was doing modifications. But my post was deleted even though I was given the opportunity to modify it.
"Not giving enough opportunity to be heard is not a democratic mentality". Sorry to say this.
Kindly take your time and go through the community guidelines!

Link: https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/technofino-community-rules-guidelines.579/

Only RML members may post buying or selling threads on their profiles. Buying, selling, or trading posts are not allowed in the general section or outside the RML Lounge and will be removed without warning. The platform is not responsible for any losses resulting from such activities, whether public or privately via DMs.

adding a democracy tag to random sentences is becoming a trend everywehere.

you should be.
Plz. understand the sentence first before jumping to a conclusion.
I am not sorry. I have given my feedback against the mishandling of posts by @007 . @TechnoFino
But kya fayda. Wo msg v toh delete kardiya gaya hay. Ye v kar dega.

Affluent class ki 'Chor-Police ka khel'... aap nehi samjhoge.

THE END IS REALLY NEAR