C cc_guy TF Buzz Jul 10, 2023 #181 Abhishek012 said: Visit here - https://rupay.golftripz.com/#/offers Click to expand... Also, how to get other Select card benefits such as Spa and all? I have BOB Premier Rupay.
Abhishek012 said: Visit here - https://rupay.golftripz.com/#/offers Click to expand... Also, how to get other Select card benefits such as Spa and all? I have BOB Premier Rupay.
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Jul 10, 2023 #182 cc_guy said: Also, how to get other Select card benefits such as Spa and all? I have BOB Premier Rupay. Click to expand... Contact BOB Finanacial CEO and tell him. 🤣🤣 All benefits are decided by banks.
cc_guy said: Also, how to get other Select card benefits such as Spa and all? I have BOB Premier Rupay. Click to expand... Contact BOB Finanacial CEO and tell him. 🤣🤣 All benefits are decided by banks.
D D7162 TF Legend RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jul 12, 2023 #184 gobsy said: Is it available on tata neu infinity rupay select variant? Click to expand... no
NikTravelEnthusiast TF Ace VIP Lounge Jul 12, 2023 #185 PNB select apply karke 1 month ho gaya. Bank ko email kiya, customer care ko phone kiya, koi proper reply nai aa raha hai... Lagata hai PNB thoda nind me hai. @Abhishek012 bhai ki dua lagegi to shayad mil jayega card..😀
PNB select apply karke 1 month ho gaya. Bank ko email kiya, customer care ko phone kiya, koi proper reply nai aa raha hai... Lagata hai PNB thoda nind me hai. @Abhishek012 bhai ki dua lagegi to shayad mil jayega card..😀
E equalizer TF Select Jul 13, 2023 #187 cc_guy said: Also, how to get other Select card benefits such as Spa and all? I have BOB Premier Rupay. Click to expand... BoB Premier is just RUPAY right? It is not RUPAY SELECT.. How would you get these benefits ?
cc_guy said: Also, how to get other Select card benefits such as Spa and all? I have BOB Premier Rupay. Click to expand... BoB Premier is just RUPAY right? It is not RUPAY SELECT.. How would you get these benefits ?
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Jul 13, 2023 #188 equalizer said: BoB Premier is just RUPAY right? It is not RUPAY SELECT.. How would you get these benefits ? Click to expand... BOB Premier RuPay credit card available on RuPay's Select platform.
equalizer said: BoB Premier is just RUPAY right? It is not RUPAY SELECT.. How would you get these benefits ? Click to expand... BOB Premier RuPay credit card available on RuPay's Select platform.
E equalizer TF Select Jul 13, 2023 #189 sangeeth said: I just signed up with BoB Premier details but I'm only seeing the Golf option. Am I too late or is there something I gotta do? Click to expand... Same for me.. Card ( or Rupay Variant or Bank ) specific offers ?
sangeeth said: I just signed up with BoB Premier details but I'm only seeing the Golf option. Am I too late or is there something I gotta do? Click to expand... Same for me.. Card ( or Rupay Variant or Bank ) specific offers ?
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Jul 13, 2023 #190 equalizer said: Same for me.. Card ( or Rupay Variant or Bank ) specific offers ? Click to expand... RuPay Select wellness benefits are decided by the banks, like Visa Signature offer is also decided by the banks. Why ? because all the bills are paid by the banks. 🤣🤣
equalizer said: Same for me.. Card ( or Rupay Variant or Bank ) specific offers ? Click to expand... RuPay Select wellness benefits are decided by the banks, like Visa Signature offer is also decided by the banks. Why ? because all the bills are paid by the banks. 🤣🤣
E equalizer TF Select Jul 13, 2023 #191 Abhishek012 said: RuPay Select wellness benefits are decided by the banks, like Visa Signature offer is also decided by the banks. Why ? because all the bills are paid by the banks. 🤣🤣 Click to expand... Yea true.. but which bank / card has what complimentary benefits ? Where to find this info ?
Abhishek012 said: RuPay Select wellness benefits are decided by the banks, like Visa Signature offer is also decided by the banks. Why ? because all the bills are paid by the banks. 🤣🤣 Click to expand... Yea true.. but which bank / card has what complimentary benefits ? Where to find this info ?
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Jul 13, 2023 #192 equalizer said: Yea true.. but which bank / card has what complimentary benefits ? Where to find this info ? Click to expand... Only PNB, Canara, Indian bank and Union bank RuPay Select credit card offer wellness benefit. Note - Union bank RuPay JCB variant offer Select Wellness benefit.
equalizer said: Yea true.. but which bank / card has what complimentary benefits ? Where to find this info ? Click to expand... Only PNB, Canara, Indian bank and Union bank RuPay Select credit card offer wellness benefit. Note - Union bank RuPay JCB variant offer Select Wellness benefit.
G gowthamv TF Premier Jul 15, 2023 #194 Sandeepmbm said: Amazon prime membership on select credit card ? Click to expand... Only on Select Wellness Debit Cards.
Sandeepmbm said: Amazon prime membership on select credit card ? Click to expand... Only on Select Wellness Debit Cards.
anoopvk10 TF Buzz Aug 6, 2023 #195 Hi folks. Small query - how many spa visits do you get with the wellness cards? 1 per year or 1 per month?
Hi folks. Small query - how many spa visits do you get with the wellness cards? 1 per year or 1 per month?
Arun Pratheep TF Premier VIP Lounge Aug 6, 2023 #196 anoopvk10 said: Hi folks. Small query - how many spa visits do you get with the wellness cards? 1 per year or 1 per month? Click to expand... 1 per year
anoopvk10 said: Hi folks. Small query - how many spa visits do you get with the wellness cards? 1 per year or 1 per month? Click to expand... 1 per year
raghu.rokda TF Legend Aug 7, 2023 #197 Warlock27 said: No accounts with PNB. I was assigned a platinum first but through their card conversion I got the Millennial pretty easily. Click to expand... For conversion, you have sent itr or not ?
Warlock27 said: No accounts with PNB. I was assigned a platinum first but through their card conversion I got the Millennial pretty easily. Click to expand... For conversion, you have sent itr or not ?
Warlock27 TF Select Aug 7, 2023 #198 er.rsy said: For conversion, you have sent itr or not ? Click to expand... Yes, they asked ITR acknowledgement of last year.
er.rsy said: For conversion, you have sent itr or not ? Click to expand... Yes, they asked ITR acknowledgement of last year.
P panu24 TF Legend Aug 7, 2023 #199 er.rsy said: For conversion, you have sent itr or not ? Click to expand... ITR is the main thing for PNB for its card approval.
er.rsy said: For conversion, you have sent itr or not ? Click to expand... ITR is the main thing for PNB for its card approval.
sarainfo12 TF Premier Aug 22, 2023 #200 @TechnoFino OTT is now showing for rupay select credit card too. Select Credit Card: Avail Exclusive Club Access Now!| RuPay www.rupay.co.in Can some one login and check if they can see the OTT features? Thanks
@TechnoFino OTT is now showing for rupay select credit card too. Select Credit Card: Avail Exclusive Club Access Now!| RuPay www.rupay.co.in Can some one login and check if they can see the OTT features? Thanks