Offer Fulfilled! Rupaye scan and score (02nd June 2024 To 31st January 2025) BREAKDOWN !

The offer has been fulfilled by the bank/company.

MrKant

Offer extended till 31/03/2026

Here are calculations to get the maximum rewards.

JUNE

1250 (rs) X 120 (transactions)

= 150000 (spent rs) + 250 (reward coin)

JULY

2500 (rs) X 40 (transactions)

= 100000 (spent rs) + 1000 (reward coin)

Follow the JULY calculation for every month till offer exists.

note :

1). All online transactions will get count in offer irrespective of domination. And few excluded mcc.

2). 1 coin is equal to 1 rupess

3). All rupaye cc are eligible expect few.

4). refer t&c for more details

199f4770-dbcc-4af8-808a-2390e15354d0.jpeg

IMG_0523.webp I have got around 4.5k rewards i joined platinum from july. And keep it till the event end just do 40 tnx and 1lac and your good to go with 1 % of npci + you card rewards rate

try redeeming in some time. If you can avoid redeeming for swiggy voucher. Last time I redeemed for swiggy I received expired vouchers. And there is no support for this.
I have been trying for days now, same msg keeps coming back.
I'm not interested in other vouchers.
Appreciate your info on getting expired vouchers. I'll keep an eye for it

try redeeming in some time. If you can avoid redeeming for swiggy voucher. Last time I redeemed for swiggy I received expired vouchers. And there is no support for this.
Thier it's,you have to check clearly
rupay.scanandscore@npci.org.in

Last time I had same issue i mailed them this error then they sent new swiggy Codes.

Urgent: Unable to Redeem Rupay Scan & Score Coins for Amazon Gift Card (Error Message)
Dear Rupay Scan & Score Team,

I am writing to report an issue I am encountering while trying to redeem my Rupay Scan & Score points for an Amazon gift card.

My Account Details:

Tier: Gold
Total Coins: 2177
Balance Coins: 1677
Transaction Count: 105
Transaction Amount: ₹ xx,xx,xxx

Problem Description:

I am attempting to redeem 1677 coins for an Amazon gift card worth Rs. 1500, but I am receiving an error message that states: "Please try redeeming your coins in some time. Don't worry, any coins deducted will be refunded."

This error message has been appearing since December 16, 2024, and persists today, December 19, 2024. I am concerned that I may lose my accumulated rewards if I am unable to redeem them before the program ends on January 31, 2025.

Request for Assistance:

I kindly request your assistance in resolving this issue as soon as possible. I would appreciate it if you could investigate the cause of the error message and help me redeem my coins for the desired Amazon gift card.

Attached Documents:

For your reference, I have attached screenshots and a PDF document showcasing the error message I am encountering.

Contact Information:

Thank you for your time and attention to this matter. I look forward to your prompt response and a solution to redeem my Rupay Scan & Score points successfully.

• Screenshot_20250407-142159_Gmail.webp
    Screenshot_20250407-142159_Gmail.webp
    157 KB · Views: 7