+1.Lot of issues, I can't even login. I just see loading after the login page
transaction got stuck and it doesnt show up on ITD website now.
+1.Lot of issues, I can't even login. I just see loading after the login page
I know but they should have told in advance that they are extending. Anan fanan mein I filed at 11:58 pm. Now my 2 Challans didn't get generated they shows in payment initiated and money has been debited. Ab Challan generate ho jayega to kya karunga unka main.Filing date extended till tomorrow. 🤣
Only for IT filing one day extension rightFiling date extended till tomorrow. 🤣
File revise return with showing those challans if pay any extra you can get refund.I know but they should have told in advance that they are extending. Anan fanan mein I filed at 11:58 pm. Now my 2 Challans didn't get generated they shows in payment initiated and money has been debited. Ab Challan generate ho jayega to kya karunga unka main.
Revised return ka naam suna hai bhai? File that if it get settled. 99.9% it won't be settled as if it were to, it would have done in 30-45 mins after payment. Your payment failed at payment gateway itself and handover to merchant didn't happened.I know but they should have told in advance that they are extending. Anan fanan mein I filed at 11:58 pm. Now my 2 Challans didn't get generated they shows in payment initiated and money has been debited. Ab Challan generate ho jayega to kya karunga unka main.
I saw same where challan details came today and filed revised return in morning. I want to know what are next best cards in case the 5000 cashback limit is exhausted for this card. And not taking it next month as thats not acceptable recommendationRevised return ka naam suna hai bhai? File that if it get settled. 99.9% it won't be settled as if it were to, it would have done in 30-45 mins after payment. Your payment failed at payment gateway itself and handover to merchant didn't happened.
Also, don't mind but who asked you to wait for that long? Were 75 days any less?
From next time onwards complete you things 5 days in advance by July 26th or if extended period like this year by Sep 10.
@6ix9ine bro, A General View: If blaming others for own shortcomings was a competition, many Indians would have championed it
If your life is all about blaming and complaining, you are already lost. 🤣
My Challan still shows payment initiated. Will I get a refund?I saw same where challan details came today and filed revised return in morning. I want to know what are next best cards in case the 5000 cashback limit is exhausted for this card. And not taking it next month as thats not acceptable recommendation
Same happened with me as well for one challan - anyone knows what will happen in this case?My Challan still shows payment initiated. Will I get a refund?
Max 7-10 days the amount gets settled. So either challan will get generated or refund will comeSame happened with me as well for one challan - anyone knows what will happen in this case?
The second one also showed that error screen yesterday, but it’s showing as paid today
It’s showing in success now for meMax 7-10 days the amount gets settled. So either challan will get generated or refund will come
So will you file a revise return now or submit a request for changing the ay of that Challan?It’s showing in success now for me
My payment was for advance tax, so it’s sorted for nowSo will you file a revise return now or submit a request for changing the ay of that Challan?
Are we required to pay full advance tax?My payment was for advance tax, so it’s sorted for now
Though I still couldn’t pay full advance tax as required, so will get hit by interest penalty of some amount. Let’s see