Offer Fulfilled! SBI Cashback Limit Enhancement Offer – Check Yours via Anumati Route!

The offer has been fulfilled by the bank/company.
SBI Card LE New

Anindya98

This method works for any existing SBI card!

I was randomly checking for offers on the SBI Cards website. I found an LE offer. I've been waiting for a LE for over a year. My SBI Cashback card is 1 year 5 months old with a 50K limit, and I never got a pre-approved LE. I tried the same process last September before the festive season but didn't get the Anumati option. This time, it worked!
I got a 40% LE.

1741168043250.webp

Key Tips:
  • Don’t select the maximum limit. My limit was 50K, I selected 1.2L, and they approved 70K—so a 20K (40%) increase. Also, if the OTP screen gets stuck, just close the tab, re-login, and your LE will be instantly applied (if no additional verification is needed).
  • I'm not sure how they determined the limit. I've had an SBI account for almost 8 years, but I don’t use it regularly. So, I used my IDFC account for verification instead.
  • My average monthly spend on this card is 20K-25K. I've never opted for EMI since the limit is low compared to my other cards.
  • You can revoke Anumati's access once the LE is completed.
  • Also, everyone is getting a pre-approved Rupay(SimplySave or BPCL) card offer via split basis.
How to revoke Anumati access?
Go to https://www.anumati.co.in/

Login via Mobile OTP
Then go to Manage Consents -> Active
Revoke the Consent.

Let us know if you're receiving the offer or not.

Anumati is owned by perfios....which is a private company....which is in the business of financial data....they won't sell it but they'll use it for themselves.... you're naive to trust such private companies with entire bank account access for limit enhancement....
These AAs are licensed by RBI.

"5) Can AAs view or ‘aggregate’ personal data? Is the data sharing secure?

Account Aggregators cannot see the data; they merely take it from one financial institution to another based on an individual's direction and consent. Contrary to the name, they cannot 'aggregate' your data. AAs are not like technology companies which aggregate your data and create detailed profiles of you.

The data AAs share is encrypted by the sender and can be decrypted only by the recipient. The end to end encryption and use of technology like the ‘digital signature’ makes the process much more secure than sharing paper documents."

These AAs are licensed by RBI.

"5) Can AAs view or ‘aggregate’ personal data? Is the data sharing secure?

Account Aggregators cannot see the data; they merely take it from one financial institution to another based on an individual's direction and consent. Contrary to the name, they cannot 'aggregate' your data. AAs are not like technology companies which aggregate your data and create detailed profiles of you.

The data AAs share is encrypted by the sender and can be decrypted only by the recipient. The end to end encryption and use of technology like the ‘digital signature’ makes the process much more secure than sharing paper documents."

lol...all the banks going bust are also licensed by rbi....doesn't mean you stop using your brain....also since it's mentioned somewer in text doesn't mean you again stop using your brain....
Who asked you to stop using your brain? I just copy-pasted the text that is written on the government website. If you don't trust the RBI or the Government of India, that's your choice, but people who want limit enhancement are going to use the same RBI-licensed AAs to increase their credit limit. Since you don't trust these AAs, maybe you are using your brain to increase your SBI Card credit limit right? /s

phir-hera-pheri-bhai-aapka-knowledge-toh-kamaal-ka-hai-bhai.gif

Who asked you to stop using your brain? I just copy-pasted the text that is written on the government website. If you don't trust the RBI or the Government of India, that's your choice, but people who want limit enhancement are going to use the same RBI-licensed AAs to increase their credit limit. Since you don't trust these AAs, maybe you are using your brain to increase your SBI Card credit limit right? /s

phir-hera-pheri-bhai-aapka-knowledge-toh-kamaal-ka-hai-bhai.gif
hehe....bhai tu sahi mein "Strange" hai....