SBI CB any day. the best Cashback card.I got some pre-approved card offers. Can you guys help me applying from these? I already have SBI SimplyClick credit card(64K limit, 2 yrs old, fd based). Thanks.View attachment 95210
Lol good .I got some pre-approved card offers. Can you guys help me applying from these? I already have SBI SimplyClick credit card(64K limit, 2 yrs old, fd based). Thanks.View attachment 95210
SBI Cashback!!!!! as you already have Simply Save which gonna help you during sales on flipkart and amazon where SBI Cashback Creditcard is not eligible for extra offers .I got some pre-approved card offers. Can you guys help me applying from these? I already have SBI SimplyClick credit card(64K limit, 2 yrs old, fd based). Thanks.View attachment 95210
No these are pre eligible cards. Sbi doesn't give pre approved offers.SBI provides pre approved offers? Especially CB card?
Is it possible to get pre approved with savings account or only with existing SBI card? As they are totally different entities
ah yes my bad, its pre-qualified not pre-approved. Not applying then 🙂No these are pre eligible cards. Sbi doesn't give pre approved offers.
Agar overleverage nahi ho to karlo hojayega approveah yes my bad, its pre-qualified not pre-approved. Not applying then 🙂
Both . .Does pre-approved offers only visible on internet banking? Or it is visible on both app and internet banking? For existing credit card holders
No these are pre eligible cards. Sbi doesn't give pre approved offers.
Let's say the bank is HDFC:What are the differences between the two kinds?
Let's say the bank is HDFC:
- Pre-eligible: HDFC is saying that you meet the basic eligibility criteria (like age, etc.), but final approval depends on the bank's discretion.
- Pre-approved: HDFC is saying, just give us your damn consent, so we can hit your CIBIL, and issue you the card without any salary slips or documents.
Yes , mainly.Is it the same with SBI as well? -- They keep pestering me with pre-eligible CC offers everytime I login, yet they don't seem to know which SBI cards I already have!
I got my cashback card pre-approved with 80K limit last year in July through netbanking though pre-approved word was not written. Card was generated instantly. Maybe internal system checked and approved with the avialble data. But yeah it happens only for few. Already had SimplyClick with them with good CL.No these are pre eligible cards. Sbi doesn't give pre approved offers.
You got the pre approved offer while you are holding the simplyclick?I got my cashback card pre-approved with 80K limit last year in July through netbanking though pre-approved word was not written. Card was generated instantly. Maybe internal system checked and approved with the avialble data. But yeah it happens only for few. Already had SimplyClick with them with good CL.
Only thing that bugs me is they never make any of these two I have as LTF. Cashback ka toh koi chance hi nahi hai LTF ka.
This year's Rs.999+GST for renewal wont be charged as cross 2L in Jan itself. Next year may or may not. Only time will tell 🙂
Yes I had Sclick since 2019 which started from 2L CL and with LE reached 5L.You got the pre approved offer while you are holding the simplyclick?
But for pre-approved cards, does cibil inquiry happen?Yes I had Sclick since 2019 which started from 2L CL and with LE reached 5L.
I don't know whether it can be called pre-approved or not. But evernts shown it was system approved.
I just went from Netbanking Menu. It shown same cards just as above in sshot. I chose Cashback card. It went to sprint and after details which was auto-fetched, it shown me card at final step and a limit of 80K after CIBIL hit and other internal assessment. I proceeded and card was shown and I clicked the card to get details like Card Number, Expiry and CVV via OTP. Noted that down. Happiness was next level at that time because I tried for it 2 time sbefore directly using Sprint in past 1 year. Card was delivered in 3 days. Dispatched same day by them.
This time (July 2024), as it generated card and limit was shown, I assumed it was pre-approved. Else they would have taken request and rejected it if manual process was involved like 2 times before when I directly applied from Sprint.
So that time I shared here the whole thing in a topic and later I increased limit after tfr from simplyclick.
This year and March by mid, I checked App and a pre-approved LE was shown on both cards which I took and it instantly increased after OTP.
Yes. It happens. Even HDFC hit CIBIL for pre-approved cards as I saw that in my friends CIBIL data in 2024. Sometimes they hit CIBIL or Experian first and then offer PACC.But for pre-approved cards, does cibil inquiry happen?