Great utility for sbi dc guys!SBI gives 0.25% for paying credit card bills. The maximum per transaction amount is 10k and maximum limit is 1 lakh per month.
Works on paying Axis credit card using Axis mobile “pay my dues button”.
Already mentioned in cheq thread but good to have a separate thread.SBI gives 0.25% for paying credit card bills. The maximum per transaction amount is 10k and maximum limit is 1 lakh per month.
Works on paying Axis credit card using Axis mobile “pay my dues button”.
Do you have global rupay card cuz I m not getting with it?SBI gives 0.25% for paying credit card bills. The maximum per transaction amount is 10k and maximum limit is 1 lakh per month.
-Works on paying Axis credit card using Axis mobile “pay my dues button”.
- Works on Cheq
Which sbi dc you currently have?Yes it's working with Mobikwik, Paytm, Payzapp and freecharge. Maximum threshold reward points per transaction is 100 that means for a transaction amount of Rs.10,000/-. we can split our transaction while paying the CC bill I.e. A Rs.30,000 CC bill can be paid in three different transactions and get 300 reward points/Rs.75/-. Maximum cashback per month is capped for Rs.250/-
SBI GLOBAL master card and rupay cardWhich sbi dc you currently have?
So you have two debit cards in your account? If yes then are you getting total 2000 rewards points for both Debit cards?Already mentioned in cheq thread but good to have a separate thread.
Gives cashback in cheq as well. Tried with sbi classic dc and intouch dc.
Also, 2X points for payments made in the birthday monthSBI gives 0.25% for paying credit card bills. The maximum per transaction amount is 10k and maximum limit is 1 lakh per month.
-Works on paying Axis credit card using Axis mobile “pay my dues button”.
- Works on Cheq
is global rupay card giving reward points on cheq app transaction's ?SBI GLOBAL master card and rupay card
Mastercard does work. Once I get confirmation on rupay, will update original post.is global rupay card giving reward points on cheq app transaction's ?
Yeah I do, never really tried to max it out since hdfc card covers my bills most of the time.So you have two debit cards in your account? If yes then are you getting total 2000 rewards points for both Debit cards?
Sorry. I am not tried Cheq because lot of TFC members are telling the payment is not settled as assured and the payment amount refunded after somedays.is global rupay card giving reward points on cheq app transaction's ?
How can i see reward points summery like this?Already mentioned in cheq thread but good to have a separate thread.
Gives cashback in cheq as well. Tried with sbi classic dc and intouch dc.
Sbi rewardz website/appHow can i see reward points summery like this?
how to pay a credit card bill using PayTm with SBI Card?Works with Paytm too. Using from last 2 years.
Payzapp se karne pe mil jaata hai. Insurance spend me dikhata hai.do we get points for paying HDFC credit card bill using a SBI Debit Card?