I am given sbi iocl visa debit card, will paying from this card will give reward points? Also does points come instantly in sbi reward section?Payzapp se karne pe mil jaata hai. Insurance spend me dikhata hai.
Normal points same hi hote hai sab cards me. Bas petrol pumps pe extra milta hai IOCL card pe. Baaki bonus points tumhare account segment pe depend karta hai.I am given sbi iocl visa debit card, will paying from this card will give reward points? Also does points come instantly in sbi reward section?
Noare there any charges for rewards redemptions?
also any charges if reward points are converted to cash?
Where is this screenshot from?Already mentioned in cheq thread but good to have a separate thread.
Gives cashback in cheq as well. Tried with sbi classic dc and intouch dc.
Sbi rewardzWhere is this screenshot from?
Bro how u got iocl rupay debit card?I got sbi iocl rupay debit card.
Nothing to add extra just on Paytm if merchant comes "paytmccbillpay" don't make payment as u won't get rp for it.
Cheq gives rp without any issue.
Rp credits few days to a week later.
I don't pay using SBI anymore as I go other banks dc which gives 1% cb
Through netbanking we can select the card variant if it is available.Bro how u got iocl rupay debit card?
I want to know the process
Can I get it from yoni sbi app or net banking
Recently my debit card validity is finished
My old card is platinum master card with 295rs yearly charges
which card do you haveWorks with Paytm too. Using from last 2 years.
Visa classic.which card do you have
Bhai aapko abhi boht gyan ki jarurat h isko samajhne keliye. No ( in simplest language).Is SBI Rewardz portal used for both debit card and credit card reward point redemptions? (For debit card I use this portal, but is it same for credit card also?)