SBI Rewardz: Accelerated 5X/10X Reward Points under Monthly Campaigns. (End of Year Offer Live Now)

Apply SBI Virtual RuPay debit card and pay cc bill via phonepe app, paytm app, freecharge app, phonepe app without any extra charges on RuPay.

Amex and SCB bank cc bill also supported via billdesk using RuPay variant.

Virtual visa user block card and apply virtual RuPay debit card

Of course you will get reward points too on all these websites/apps.

Amex - https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/amexcard/amex_card.jsp

SCB - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/standardchartered/scb_card.jsp

Axis (Axis RuPay CC user choose mastercard option and proceed) - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/axiscard/axis_card.jsp

SBI Card - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgijsp/sbicard/SBI_card.jsp

SBM bank - https://pay.billdesk.com/cardnet-instapay/sbmcard

yes bank - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/ybkcard/YBKCARDDetails.jsp

phonepe app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.phonepe.app&hl=en_IN

freecharge app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.freecharge.android&hl=en_IN

paytm app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.one97.paytm&hl=en_IN
Bhai kyu itni mehnat kar raha hai. Kal last day hai SBI ka. Uske baad action will start like HDFC. Yeh trap March 31st tak tha.
🤣

Apply SBI Virtual RuPay debit card and pay cc bill via phonepe app, paytm app, freecharge app, phonepe app without any extra charges on RuPay.

Amex and SCB bank cc bill also supported via billdesk using RuPay variant.

Virtual visa user block card and apply virtual RuPay debit card

Of course you will get reward points too on all these websites/apps.

Amex - https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/amexcard/amex_card.jsp

SCB - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/standardchartered/scb_card.jsp

Axis (Axis RuPay CC user choose mastercard option and proceed) - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/axiscard/axis_card.jsp

SBI Card - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgijsp/sbicard/SBI_card.jsp

SBM bank - https://pay.billdesk.com/cardnet-instapay/sbmcard

yes bank - https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/ybkcard/YBKCARDDetails.jsp

phonepe app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.phonepe.app&hl=en_IN

freecharge app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.freecharge.android&hl=en_IN

paytm app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.one97.paytm&hl=en_IN

1000111270.webp

Guys if you are getting the error "Please enter amount Exact or less than actual bill amount" in Unipay you can use this workaround.

Step 1 : Open the developers tools in chrome(or your preferred browser).
Step 2 : Use inspect tool to select the net payable amount box.
Step 3 : Replace the 0.00 value with the value that you want to pay.
Step 4: Now enter the same value in the net payable amount it wont throw any error now.

Note : Donot enter value greater than the total due bill, the money will be deducted but the txn will fail. ALways enter a legitimate value.

1743354119052.webp

1743354229691.webp

Guys if you are getting the error "Please enter amount Exact or less than actual bill amount" in Unipay you can use this workaround.

Step 4: Now enter the same value in the net payable amount it wont throw any error now.

Note : Donot enter value greater than the total due bill, the money will be deducted but the txn will fail. ALways enter a legitimate value.

View attachment 88622

View attachment 88623
99999999+ Aura apke liye

View attachment 88622

View attachment 88623
1743385867697.webp

View attachment 88622

View attachment 88623
And finally on last day of offer it worked..
THANK YOU BOSS!!!

Did this trick work for you ? Because I was just trying and the code has been changed nothing happens when we change value.
View attachment 88720

1743430190627.webp

- Right click on that page by keeping mouse cursor on that "Net Payable Amount" box, Inspect (for edge) or https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch002153.htm (for others) etc.
- Change value="0.00" to ur desired amount (amount should be less than total due). Ex: value="40000"

(nothing happens when u change this value), just close the developer tools.

- now enter same value in that box and click "Pay Now"

More screenshots:

Did this trick work for you ? Because I was just trying and the code has been changed nothing happens when we change value.
View attachment 88720
Maybe you are trying at wrong place. Try to search 0.00 instead with netpayableamt there are like 10-11 netpayable keywords on whole site. So stop where you find 0.00 and edit it with say Rs.20000 and press enter. Now in the box enter 20000 and proceed.

View attachment 88721

- Right click on that page by keeping mouse cursor on that "Net Payable Amount" box, Inspect (for edge) or https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch002153.htm (for others) etc.
- Change value="0.00" to ur desired amount (amount should be less than total due). Ex: value="40000"

(nothing happens when u change this value), just close the developer tools.

- now enter same value in that box and click "Pay Now"

More screenshots:

Earlier, I was trying a different browser. Now, I used edge, as u said, and I got that exact code, and I put 12000.00 since my bill is for 12596 but the payment is failing. any idea?