SBI Rewardz: Accelerated 5X/10X Reward Points under Monthly Campaigns. (New Campaign Added)

Following the thread 😀
Please don't do that. It's not good for your mental health.

This topic can kill your brain cells in future. SBI rewardz has a disclaimer like mutual funds. Transacting through SBI DC is subject to mental risk. Please understand (if you can) our complicated structure before you use our services else we won't pay for your Agra Mental Hospital expenses.

Just like God regrets everyday after creating humans, I regret on creating this topic. 🤣

Anyways, welcome to world of complexes.

Disclaimer: Enter this topic at your own risk. You may lose your mental peace. Read Post # 1 and if you got any brain cell left after that to ask questions, you will be considered a genius.

This topic can kill your brain cells in future. SBI rewardz has a disclaimer like mutual funds. Transacting through SBI DC is subject to mental risk. Please understand (if you can) our complicated structure before you use our services else we won't pay for your Agra Mental Hospital expenses.

Just like God regrets everyday after creating humans, I regret on creating this topic. 🤣

Disclaimer: Enter this topic at your own risk. You may lose your mental peace. Read Post # 1 and if you got any brain cell left after that to ask questions, you will be considered a genius.
Screenshot_20250130-092300~4.webp

Clicking on ignore button.😂

This is what Mr. X said just yesterday.

Iss pure thread me idhr udhar ki bate ho rhi,
Subah se 15 pages new add hue h lekin kaam ki ek bhi bat nhi h
Kafi logo ko pta hota lekin bta koi nhi Raha🤣

And in attachment I am showing what Mr. X himself doing. Spamming all threads with unnecessary comments.

In my view he is wasting our time. He found the way how to become TF Legend without contributing much.

• Screenshot_2025-01-30-11-29-28-581_com.android.chrome.webp
    Screenshot_2025-01-30-11-29-28-581_com.android.chrome.webp
    95.5 KB · Views: 29
  • Screenshot_2025-01-30-11-29-11-983_com.android.chrome.webp
    Screenshot_2025-01-30-11-29-11-983_com.android.chrome.webp
    102.7 KB · Views: 29
This is what Mr. X said just yesterday.

And in attachment I am showing what Mr. X himself doing. Spamming all threads with unnecessary comments.

In my view he is wasting our time. He found the way how to become TF Legend without contributing much.
Arre bro bro , i never spent that much time on community and never commented in this way but as of now I am just searching for sbi unipay alternative which is still a secret, no one posting about alternatives.
So that's why I just started exploring the other threads and I commented on the thread yesterday which I planned to read today as I was not aware about watch button.
And also I commented on some thread in funny way so that was just for fun, I also attached laugh emoji, I never thought anyone would feel bad so I'm extremely sorry for that
I don't care about TF legend or any other Tag.

TF legend ban k kya koi bharat ratna thodi mil jayega 😂😂😂

If anyone still has a problem then I am deleting all the comments. And also you can ask me to delete the account.

Arre bro bro , i never spent that much time on community and never commented in this way but as of now I am just searching for sbi unipay alternative which is still a secret, no one posting about alternatives.
So that's why I just started exploring the other threads and I commented on the thread yesterday which I planned to read today as I was not aware about watch button.
And also I commented on some thread in funny way so that was just for fun, I also attached laugh emoji, I never thought anyone would feel bad so I'm extremely sorry for that
I don't care about TF legend or any other Tag.

TF legend ban k kya koi bharat ratna thodi mil jayega 😂😂😂

If anyone still has a problem then I am deleting all the comments. And also you can ask me to delete the account.
The problem is not that.
A lot of people are following these threads. All threads you commented are kind of hot and active.
When someone sees 5-6 notifications on all these threads, they think some important update would have come.
When they go and see it is the same comment everywhere, people feel somewhat disappointed.
Atleast good you have now found out that no need to comment anything just to follow the thread. Please take care. Thanks.