Kuch nhi hai yeh brother, it's time to sleep.
Na sbi unipay na canara setu
bhai whirlpool/lg/sony/godrej/daikin/toshiba abhi cc bill payment accept nahi karte
YSorry if I missed understanding or reading anything in this 95 page thread and I read the updated first post again before posting but ignoring any campaigns since none running as of this post, will 50K txn at BillDesk via SBI Virtual RuPay DC trigger the 1L bonus milestone?
Only if they give you bonus points for virtual dc. It is a hit or miss nowadays.Sorry if I missed understanding or reading anything in this 95 page thread and I also read the updated first post again before posting but excluding any campaigns (since none running as of this writing), will 50K txn at BillDesk via SBI Virtual RuPay DC trigger the 1L bonus milestone?
Yeah that I read. 🙂 Well this was a new Virtual RuPay DC so even if no bonus, would get activation bonus anyway improving the reward rate. YONO wasn't allowing me to generate it till 10th Jan and sadly the Carnival campaign ended before that.Only if they give you bonus points for virtual dc. It is a hit or miss nowadays.
According to customer care it's about 15 days from the date of milestone completion (1L). If we don't receive by that time then we can formally raise complaint (ticket).In how many days does SBI credit milestone benefit?
Not yet. But I’ll wait. SBI is like this in January. Got emails from unipay yesterday for payments done on 1st January.ANyone here received bonus points for txns done on 2ns & 12th Jan?
They will credit for sure. They may miss bonus but never miss base rewards.What is this only the bonus points posted but no base for 50K?
View attachment 81063
I registered complaint for 2nd and 5th. Suggest you to do the same on 22nd or later dates.ANyone here received bonus points for txns done on 2ns & 12th Jan?
y e sWhether unipay/canara setu allows partial payment.
Tag ka alert/notification aaya hi nahi😬 post/comment edit karke tag/mention kiye the?Post # 1 Update with new 5X campaign which is running for electronics.
SBI MCC list has 4812 Telecom eligible in this offer. Now if anyone know which site has this 4812 and allowing CC payments, pls share.
As farr as I know Freecharge has this MCC but not sure. Someone with 4812 knowledge pls confirm and use this offer.
One more thing you can do is which I don't promote is order online on website like croma with this MCC confirmed code and cancel. 🤣
CC @6ix9ine @pinki @surojitlaha @kuchbhi @Aniket
- SBI reserves the right to disqualify the cardholders from the benefits of the offer if any fraudulent activity is identified as being carried out for the purpose of availing the benefits under the said offer or otherwise by the use of SBI Debit Card.
@Abhishek012, Bata bhai full use.
Alert aaya naa aya bhai pehle 4812 ki site batayo koi. Ya baki jo eligible list hai post 1 usme se. Ab 5000 min. se 12600 ka risk lena padega.Tag ka alert/notification aaya hi nahi😬 post/comment edit karke tag/mention kiye the?