SBI Rewardz: Accelerated 5X/10X Reward Points under Monthly Campaigns. (Holi and Year End Offer Live Now)

The initial deletion was a mistake. My apologies on behalf of TF mod/s team. Thread locked as the offer is no longer valid. If anyone has any concerns, please create a profile post to discuss this in public. Thanks for the understanding.

Update: Unlocked after a public discussion involving OP. Thank you. Let the game begin (or resume). :hehe:

mine visa.happend same for 28feb txn
Yeh @desiviru karte raheta hai visa or RuPay. 🤣🤣

SBI Rewardz system ko thorai pata hota hai visa hai ya RuPay.

SBI Rewardz system server me garbadi hote raheta hai tab aise issue aate hai.

Usi time jisne transaction kiya hoga ya rewardz credit ho raha hoga jab.

Anyway, sab rewardz aa jayega bas patience rakho.

IDFC ka bhi wohi haal hai.

@ash1812singh

Be Ready SBI GOING FULL HOLI !!!!!
SBI Rewardz Holi ke Rang 2.0- 1st March 2025 to 14th March 2025.
T&C - Celebrate Holi with 5X Accelerated points on SBI Debit Card spends on select categories: apparel, lifestyle, retail and F&B for spends completed on SBI Debit cards on minimum spends of Rs. 1000.
For women customers, celebrate Women's Day with 6X Accelerated points on SBI Debit Card spends on select categories: apparel, lifestyle, retail and F&B on minimum spends of Rs. 1000.

Maximum 1000 rewards points can be accumulated during the campaign period.

SBI End of Year Rewards - 15th March 2025 to 31st March 2025.
T&C - 5X Accelerated points on SBI Debit Card spends on select categories: apparel, electronics, jewellery, lifestyle, retail and F&B on minimum spends of Rs. 2000.

Be Ready SBI GOING FULL HOLI !!!!!
SBI Rewardz Holi ke Rang 2.0- 1st March 2025 to 14th March 2025.
T&C - Celebrate Holi with 5X Accelerated points on SBI Debit Card spends on select categories: apparel, lifestyle, retail and F&B for spends completed on SBI Debit cards on minimum spends of Rs. 1000.
For women customers, celebrate Women's Day with 6X Accelerated points on SBI Debit Card spends on select categories: apparel, lifestyle, retail and F&B on minimum spends of Rs. 1000.

SBI End of Year Rewards - 15th March 2025 to 31st March 2025.
T&C - 5X Accelerated points on SBI Debit Card spends on select categories: apparel, electronics, jewellery, lifestyle, retail and F&B on minimum spends of Rs. 2000.

Enough with describing the offer
Just let us know where to spend how much to spend 😉 👍😂😂

bhai
i think sbi unipay ka mcc 4900 hai, freecharge ka bhi 4900 hai, but not sure 4900 included hai iss campaign mein

if you have rupay card then phonepe par i think 4814 mil jayega... setu pehle 5311 deta thaa.. abb i think 6012 hai..toh no chance..

Bhai details toh @desiviru or @6ix9ine hi bata sakte hay. I do not have that much energy and knowledge.

This is what I understand. Decoding two beneficial offers for TF members. Please let me know if I am wrong.
Do it at your own risk (the main risk is if SBI removes utility from their lifestyle category in between or in the future; last time, I saw it under their lifestyle category only).

Decoding SBI Rewardz Holi Ke Rang 2.0 & Women's Day Offer (March 1 to March 14, 2025) (Offer 1)
1. Utility (mcc 4900) txn comes under lifestyle category in SBI.
2. For the Holi offer (1-14 Mar), pay your CC bill in Unipay, Freecharge, etc., where you get MCC 4900 (not 4814) to avail yourself of the offer's benefits (many other MCC and merchants are allowed).
3. For men customers, pay Rs. 12,600/- to get the full benefits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay an extra 6.2k/12.4k/other amount, depending on the situation) until you get 250 RP (reg+bonus). @donisback7
4. For women customers, pay Rs. 10,600/- to get full benefits using VDC (if the VDC bonus does not come, then pay again 5.2k/10.4k/other amount, again depending on the situation) until you get 210 RP (reg+bonus).
5. The total required amount (Rs. 12,600 or Rs. 10,600) can be paid in parts but must always be above Rs. 1000 to be considered under this offer.
6. Net reward rate for men = 2.5%, Women for women's day offer = 3.0%.
7. Milestone benefits are additional (up to 0.5%).
8. Max possible earning Rs. 376/- (~3.0%) for men (after paying 12,600) (RP= 126+126+1000+252), and Rs. 356/- (~3.4%) for women (after paying 10,600) (RP= 106+106+1000+212).
9. Please don't ask me for further explanation. I won't be able to. I am not Abhishek sir.

Decoding SBI End of Year Rewards (March 15 to March 31, 2025) (Offer 2)
2. For the end of year offer (15-31 Mar), pay your CC bill in Unipay, Freecharge, etc., where you get MCC 4900 (not 4814) to avail yourself of the offer's benefits (many other MCC and merchants are allowed).
3. For men customers, pay Rs. 12,600/- to get the full benefits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay an extra 6.2k/12.4k/other amount, depending on the situation) until you get 250 RP (reg+bonus).
4. The total required amount (Rs. 12,600) can be paid in parts but must always be above Rs. 2000 to be considered under this offer.
5. Net reward rate for men = 2.5%, Women for women's day offer = 3.0%.
6. Milestone benefits are additional (up to 0.5%).
7. Max possible earning Rs. 376/- (~3.0%) (after paying 12,600) (RP= 126+126+1000+252).
8. Please don't ask me for further explanation. I won't be able to. Because I am not Abhishek sir.

In simple language, use your SBI Virtual Debit Card to pay Rs. 12,600 CC bill in SBI Unipay on or before March 14, 2025. Then, pay the same amount using the same card on the same platform between March 15 and March 31, 2025. You will get additional 2000 rewardz points (Rs. 500/-).

Both campaign points (1000 rp + 1000 rp) will be credited around 30th April 2025.
*I have edited my post (might edit further, if required).

@its_karan @surojitlaha @kuchbhi @cardio_guy @Mr. Bean @Aniket

Reference:

Bhai details toh @desiviru or @6ix9ine hi bata sakte hay. I do not have that much energy and knowledge.

This is what I understand. Correct me if I am wrong. Do at your own risk (main risk is if sbi remove utility from their lifestyle category in between or in future; last time I saw it under their lifestyle category only).

1. Utility txn comes under lifestyle category in SBI.
2. For holi offer (1-14 mar) pay cc bill in unipay, freecharge etc where u get mcc 4900 (not 4814) to avail the benefits of the offer (many other mcc and merchant allowed).
3. For men customer, pay 10,000/- to get the full benifits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay again extra 5k/10k/other amount depends on situation), till u get 200 rp (reg+bonus).
4. For women customer, pay 8400/- to get full benifits using VDC (if VDC bonus do not come, then pay again 4400/8400/other amount, again depends on situation), till u get 168 rp (reg+bonus).
5. Total required amount (10,000 or 8400) can be paid in parts but always must be above 1000 to be considered under this offer.
6. Net reward rate for men = 2.5%, Women for womens day offer = 3.0%.
7. Milestone benifits additional.
8. Please don't ask me for further explanation. I won't be able to. I am not Abhishek sir.

I think It's 12500 in place of Rs 10000

This is what I understand. Decoding two beneficial offers for TF members. Please let me know if I am wrong.
Do it at your own risk (the main risk is if SBI removes utility from their lifestyle category in between or in the future; last time, I saw it under their lifestyle category only).

Decoding SBI Rewardz Holi Ke Rang 2.0 & Women's Day Offer (March 1 to March 14, 2025) (Offer 1)
2. For the Holi offer (1-14 Mar), pay your CC bill in Unipay, Freecharge, etc., where you get MCC 4900 (not 4814) to avail yourself of the offer's benefits (many other MCC and merchants are allowed).
3. For men customers, pay 12,600/- to get the full benefits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay an extra 6.2k/12.4k/other amount, depending on the situation) until you get 250 RP (reg+bonus). @donisback7
4. For women customers, pay 10,600/- to get full benefits using VDC (if the VDC bonus does not come, then pay again 5.2k/10.4k/other amount, again depending on the situation) until you get 210 RP (reg+bonus).
5. The total required amount (12,600 or 10,600) can be paid in parts but must always be above Rs. 1000 to be considered under this offer.
8. Max possible earning Rs. 376/- (~3.0%) for men (after paying 12,600) (RP= 126+126+1000+252), and Rs. 356/- (~3.4%) for women (after paying 10,600) (RP= 106+106+1000+212).
9. Please don't ask me for further explanation. I won't be able to. I am not Abhishek sir.

2. For the end of year offer (15-31 Mar), pay your CC bill in Unipay, Freecharge, etc., where you get MCC 4900 (not 4814) to avail yourself of the offer's benefits (many other MCC and merchants are allowed).
3. For men customers, pay 12,600/- to get the full benefits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay an extra 6.2k/12.4k/other amount, depending on the situation) until you get 250 RP (reg+bonus).
4. The total required amount (12,600) can be paid in parts but must always be above Rs. 2000 to be considered under this offer.
7. Max possible earning Rs. 376/- (~3.0%) (after paying 12,600) (RP= 126+126+1000+252).
8. Please don't ask me for further explanation. I won't be able to. Because I am not Abhishek sir.

In simple language, use your SBI Virtual Debit Card to pay Rs. 12,600 CC bill in SBI Unipay on or before March 14, 2025. Then, pay the same amount using the same card on the same platform between March 15 and March 31, 2025. You will get additional 2000 rewardz points (Rs. 500/-).

Both campaign points (1000 rp + 1000 rp) will be credited around 30th April 2025.

Reference:
We have to pay exactly 12600/- or above....it's confusing....please clear minimum amount to pay

3. For men customers, pay Rs. 12,600/- to get the full benefits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay an extra 6.2k/12.4k/other amount, depending on the situation) until you get 250 RP (reg+bonus). @donisback7
4. For women customers, pay Rs. 10,600/- to get full benefits using VDC (if the VDC bonus does not come, then pay again 5.2k/10.4k/other amount, again depending on the situation) until you get 210 RP (reg+bonus).
5. The total required amount (Rs. 12,600 or Rs. 10,600) can be paid in parts but must always be above Rs. 1000 to be considered under this offer.

3. For men customers, pay Rs. 12,600/- to get the full benefits using VDC (if VDC bonus points do not come automatically, then pay an extra 6.2k/12.4k/other amount, depending on the situation) until you get 250 RP (reg+bonus).
4. The total required amount (Rs. 12,600) can be paid in parts but must always be above Rs. 2000 to be considered under this offer.

Reference:
Oh no!!
You have changed the complete text
I paid 10k via phonepe
Now I have pay via Unipay 12600 again 😢
Looks like I have get a hold on myself and pay last day

Plz help me

Need to pay CC bills

I have 3 sbi rupay vdc and one sbi physical rupay DC ..

where to use and daily and monthly limits

Plz guide me
RuPay virtual card use anywhere you like - SBI Unipay, Phonepe, Freecharge, Billdesk, Cred, Payzapp etc

Amex and SCB CC bill also supported via Billdesk CC bill payment website.