SBI Rewardz: Accelerated 5X/10X Reward Points under Monthly Campaigns. (No Offer Live Now)

@6ix9ine can you please clarify this sir/bro?
No need to call me "sir", I'm just a regular person.

What if I spend more than 2.5 lac in my birthday month? Will I get the birthday bonus or no bday bonus will get credited as it will exceed 10K capping?? Kindly answer. I spent more than 2.5lac by mistake.
Edit: using SBI VDC
You won’t exceed the cap by spending 2.5L, the cap is 5L for VDC. Hence, you willl get the birthday points.

Milestone are separate.

After receiving the milestone points for March, the total return% for using SBI VDC became 1.13%. (#2944)

This is for a free debit card, without any charges, and basic savings account without any minimum balance criteria.
There is no fees for redeeming points (unlike some banks charge Rs 50 etc).
Also, there is no min/max limit and also no threshold like we can use only 70% of the available points etc.
That is why I think SBI VDC is as of date best for paying credit card bills and getting good rewards.

Along with this, some bonus points are yet to be credited, which will increase the returns even further.
I was late to find out this hidden gem. In the last 3-4 months alone, I have received more than 2000 Rs cashback, which is much more than yearly AMC fees of some premium debit cards.
#ilovesbivdc

After receiving the milestone points for March, the total return% for using SBI VDC became 1.13%. (#2944)

This is for a free debit card, without any charges, and basic savings account without any minimum balance criteria.
There is no fees for redeeming points (unlike some banks charge Rs 50 etc).
Also, there is no min/max limit and also no threshold like we can use only 70% of the available points etc.
That is why I think SBI VDC is as of date best for paying credit card bills and getting good rewards.

Along with this, some bonus points are yet to be credited, which will increase the returns even further.
I was late to find out this hidden gem. In the last 3-4 months alone, I have received more than 2000 Rs cashback, which is much more than yearly AMC fees of some premium debit cards.
#ilovesbivdc
1745377078447.webp
sbi vdc is our HEERA.

Salman Khan Nai GIF by Tubelight

Is the cap for birthday month 3,33,400 then? 😂

Normal: 3334
VDC Bonus: 3334
Birthday Bonus: 3332
Per lakh spends bonus: 6000
Total: 16000

Trust me it's not easy to find the answer to this I have gone through most threads 😅

Edit: Just found out that birthday 2x is applied on VDC bonus as well. So 2.5L is the number.