SBI Rewardz: Upto 5X*/10X* RP under October Carnival Campaign

Gud , if u have spent via virtual then u would get double the benefits thats why it's more than what you calculated actually

I think you have spend more than 2L and our of that 1L or more but less than 2L is from your virtual card
Hence, 1L for virtual card only = 2000 point
1L mixed virtual and physical = 1000 point
Total = 3000 point
Hope it is clear now
I have spent total 1.6L in bill payments using virtual SBI card. They might have posted as 50k milestone instead of 1L for physical card. So 3 50k milestones i have received 3k points. But can't verify since SBI has not clarified it properly. Mine is Rupay virtual if anyone wants to know

I received 5k milestone points on 2.5 lakhs+ spend using SBI RuPay virtual debit card.

Single virtual DC, you don't need multiple and you can't generate it.
For clarification, we get 1k reward points for every 50k spend milestone on virtual dc and this can be repeated multiple times or is there any cap? I can see on the sbi rewardz page that 1k reward points are awarded for 1lakh milestone in a financial year !! getting confused !!!

No cap 🧢

Only 10k points/month
Wo bhi syad ye milestone benefit se excluded hai