Absolutely Not to worry..Should this need to worry or not ? Raised a request and waiting for reply.
Everyone knows that it is wrong including Banks..IDFC ( I think) reported my annual income ₹60,00,12,000 to CIBIL which is total wrong
Meanwhile you can apply for loans and credit cards .IDFC ( I think) reported my annual income ₹60,00,12,000 to CIBIL which is total wrong.
Should this need to worry or not ? Raised a request and waiting for reply.View attachment 54330
Bro apply for a 60 crore loan and flee the countryIDFC ( I think) reported my annual income ₹60,00,12,000 to CIBIL which is total wrong.
Should this need to worry or not ? Raised a request and waiting for reply.View attachment 54330
Don't know what who is in IDFC sent it with smoking hashish. I was scared at first sight of 60 crores income of mine and I didn't know.Absolutely Not to worry..
Everyone knows that it is wrong including Banks..
So just enjoy looking at it while it lasts!!!
Salo ne khud 60 crores ka income bheja but when I asking for card upgrade they aske me for 10 lakh ITR.Bro apply for a 60 crore loan and flee the country
Ye idfc Wale Kiya hai kya?Bhai I need to ask for an increment this season.
View attachment 54335
Ye idfc Wale Kiya hai kya?
You are lucky it stopped at 60Cr.Don't know what who is in IDFC sent it with smoking hashish. I was scared at first sight of 60 crores income of mine and I didn't know.
Means, unlimited...I can't see reported income in my CIBIL score.
Can't pay it's joining fee. If LTF possible then........Your time for Centurion Black has come💰😂
Unfortunately in this case SBI assumes it as 5 L income only !So I shall apply SBI cashback card without being classified as over leveraged. 😂
Unfortunately in this case SBI assumes it as 5 L income only !
SBI approved my card after viewing this massive 60 crores income and issue a limit of 20k.So I shall apply SBI cashback card without being classified as over leveraged. 😂
Don't tell him the 100% Cashback trick 🥲Bro apply for a 60 crore loan and flee the country