Slice credit card: new feature - invite

I got 9.5L limit. It purely depends on the limits of other credit cards you have & your CIBIL.
Kindly share Slice credit card invite code and also share the application process and documents which needs to be submitted of uploaded. Also tell after kyc, how much time is taken for credit card approval.

Lastly, My brother is 20 years old so is he eligible for the slice credit card or not as he get getting option to apply without any waitlist or invite code from the beginning.

Kindly share Slice credit card invite code and also share the application process and documents which needs to be submitted of uploaded. Also tell after kyc, how much time is taken for credit card approval.

Lastly, My brother is 20 years old so is he eligible for the slice credit card or not as he get getting option to apply without any waitlist or invite code from the beginning.
The application process is pretty simple. Open a zero balance Slice savings account through vkyc using just ur adhaar card and pan card.(DM for referral if u need one for the savings account alone 😉). It will be the shortest vkyc u would have seen in ur life, where they will just click ur pan card photo and over. U can literally count to 10-15s and ur vkyc will be done. U can immediately start using the Slice SA after that. In the CC section if u see waitlist u can join it or u can use someone's referral code and skip that. Anybody above 18 can apply. For the CC referral mine is alreadg used up by someone. Maybe others here can share their one-time Slice CC referral code

nothing but FoMo
This is the kind of spark offer Slice used to give in their old Prepaid card:-
1000070451.webp 1000070454.webp
Buy 12k worth of apple product and get flat 10k cashback🤯

That time Slice was not even a bank. Now they r a bank with more money. So they might come with even better offers once they reintroduce the Slice spark. Thats y we r taking this card now

Slice is letting users apply credit card if someone existing has slice credit card and shares the invite code
So anyone has slice credit card and can share the invite code?
Hi, if anyone have the slice cc invite code, pls share. Much NEEDED
I got the invite code and applied but then it forces me to open savings account to claim the invite. Ajeeb jabarjasti hai why do they want me to open a savings account which I don’t want, for their credit card?
If you have code pls share

This is the kind of spark offer Slice used to give in their old Prepaid card:-
View attachment 113049View attachment 113050
Buy 12k worth of apple product and get flat 10k cashback🤯

That time Slice was not even a bank. Now they r a bank with more money. So they might come with even better offers once they reintroduce the Slice spark. Thats y we r taking this card now
Now everyone is going to apply for slice card.

This one-time referral link by Slice is a marketing masterstroke. They first created a long waiting list and then introduced this referral thing to bypass that. Now suddenly so many people r asking referral links to apply for the card and even ready to pay for it🤯. And the best part-- Slice is not even paying a single rupee for this CC referral