SSV Amusing Musings - FUN ADDA

FOr Telugu AUdience:

ఇంటర్ లో 99% మార్కులు తెచ్చుకుని, ఐ.ఐ.టి ఢిల్లీలో సీట్ కొట్టి.....ఆ జిల్లాలోనే తెలివైన కుర్రోడిగా పేరు తెచ్చుకున్న సుందరం కొడుకు, ఎక్కడికన్నా తీసుకెళ్లమని వాళ్ళ నాన్నతో ఒకటే గోల.
కొడుకు బాధ పడలేక ఎక్కడకి తీసుకెళ్ళాలో చెప్పమన్నాడు సుందరం. చలికాలం రాత్రి లంబసింగిలో టెంట్ వేసుకుని ఉంటే బాగుంటుంది అన్నాడా అబ్బాయి. టెంట్ ఒకటి కొని,
శనివారం ఉదయం బయలుదేరి సాయంత్రం లంబసింగి చేరుకుని,
మంచి ప్లేస్ ఒకటి పట్టుకుని, టెంటు వేసుకుని పడుకున్నారు
తండ్రి కొడుకులు.
మధ్య రాత్రి లేపి
కొడుకుని పైకి చూడమన్నాడు సుందరం. చూశాడు కొడుకు......
"ఏమి కనపడుతుందిరా?" అడిగాడు సుందరం.
"నక్షత్రాలు!" అన్నాడు కొడుకు.
"నీకేం అర్ధం అయింది" అనడిగాడు సుందరం.
"జ్యోతిష్య శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే శుక్రుడు మకరరాశిలోకి వెళ్తున్నాడు,
జీవ శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే జీవం ఉన్న ఏకైక గ్రహం మీద మనమున్నాం,
అంతరిక్ష శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే ఈ విశ్వము అనంతమైనది,
భౌతిక శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే సూర్యుడు తన గురుత్వాకర్షణ శక్తితో భూమిని, దాని మీద ఉన్న మనల్ని తిప్పుకుంటున్నాడు,
రసాయన శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే, ఈ విశ్వములో ఉదజని 99 శాతం ఉంది" అన్నాడా కొడుకు.
ఇంతలా అడుగుతున్నావు, "ఇంతకీ నీకేమర్థమయింది నాన్నా?" అనడిగాడా అబ్బాయి,

"మన టెంట్ ఎవడో దొబ్బు కెళ్ళాడ్రా నిద్రమోహంవాడ"-
అని తిట్టాడాయన ఐ.ఐ.టి లో నెంబర్ వన్ తెచ్చుకున్న కొడుకుని😌
అందుకే చెప్పేది....
లోకజ్ఞానం, లౌక్యం కూడా నేర్పండి అని...🙏.

😃😃😃

Crude Google matha translation:

Sundaram's son, who got 99% marks in Inter and got a seat in IIT Delhi, was known as a smart boy in that district.
Sundaram asked me where to take my son so that he could not suffer. It would be nice to pitch a tent in Lambasingi on a winter night, said the boy. buy a tent
Leaving on Saturday morning and reaching Lambasingi in the evening,
Grabbed a good place and pitched a tent and slept
father sons

Wake up in the middle of the night It is beautiful to look up at the son. See son... "See what?" Sundaram asked. "Stars!" Said the son. "What do you understand" Sundaram asked.

"Astrologically, Venus is moving into Capricorn,
According to biology, we are the only planet with life.
According to space science this universe is infinite,
According to physics, the Sun rotates the Earth and us on it with its gravitational force.
According to chemistry, Udjani is 99 percent of this universe," said the son.
You are asking, "Dad, what do you understand so much?" Said boy,

"Someone had stolen our tent , you sleepy idiot "-
He cursed his son who got number one in I.I.T
That's why I say...
Teach worldly knowledge as well...🙏.

😃😃😃

FOr Telugu AUdience:

ఇంటర్ లో 99% మార్కులు తెచ్చుకుని, ఐ.ఐ.టి ఢిల్లీలో సీట్ కొట్టి.....ఆ జిల్లాలోనే తెలివైన కుర్రోడిగా పేరు తెచ్చుకున్న సుందరం కొడుకు, ఎక్కడికన్నా తీసుకెళ్లమని వాళ్ళ నాన్నతో ఒకటే గోల.
కొడుకు బాధ పడలేక ఎక్కడకి తీసుకెళ్ళాలో చెప్పమన్నాడు సుందరం. చలికాలం రాత్రి లంబసింగిలో టెంట్ వేసుకుని ఉంటే బాగుంటుంది అన్నాడా అబ్బాయి. టెంట్ ఒకటి కొని,
శనివారం ఉదయం బయలుదేరి సాయంత్రం లంబసింగి చేరుకుని,
మంచి ప్లేస్ ఒకటి పట్టుకుని, టెంటు వేసుకుని పడుకున్నారు
తండ్రి కొడుకులు.
మధ్య రాత్రి లేపి
కొడుకుని పైకి చూడమన్నాడు సుందరం. చూశాడు కొడుకు......
"ఏమి కనపడుతుందిరా?" అడిగాడు సుందరం.
"నక్షత్రాలు!" అన్నాడు కొడుకు.
"నీకేం అర్ధం అయింది" అనడిగాడు సుందరం.
"జ్యోతిష్య శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే శుక్రుడు మకరరాశిలోకి వెళ్తున్నాడు,
జీవ శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే జీవం ఉన్న ఏకైక గ్రహం మీద మనమున్నాం,
అంతరిక్ష శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే ఈ విశ్వము అనంతమైనది,
భౌతిక శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే సూర్యుడు తన గురుత్వాకర్షణ శక్తితో భూమిని, దాని మీద ఉన్న మనల్ని తిప్పుకుంటున్నాడు,
రసాయన శాస్త్రం ప్రకారం చూస్తే, ఈ విశ్వములో ఉదజని 99 శాతం ఉంది" అన్నాడా కొడుకు.
ఇంతలా అడుగుతున్నావు, "ఇంతకీ నీకేమర్థమయింది నాన్నా?" అనడిగాడా అబ్బాయి,

"మన టెంట్ ఎవడో దొబ్బు కెళ్ళాడ్రా నిద్రమోహంవాడ"-
అని తిట్టాడాయన ఐ.ఐ.టి లో నెంబర్ వన్ తెచ్చుకున్న కొడుకుని😌
అందుకే చెప్పేది....
లోకజ్ఞానం, లౌక్యం కూడా నేర్పండి అని...🙏.

😃😃😃
Indianized version of good old English joke.
For non Telugus this is the one

camping the simpsons GIF

Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson decide to go on a camping trip. After dinner and a bottle of wine, they lay down for the night, and go to sleep.

Some hours later, Holmes awoke and nudged his faithful friend.

"Watson, look up at the sky and tell me what you see."

Watson replied, "I see millions of stars."

"What does that tell you?"

Watson pondered for a minute.

"Astronomically, it tells me that there are millions of galaxies and potentially billions of planets."
"Astrologically, I observe that Saturn is in Leo."
"Horologically, I deduce that the time is approximately a quarter past three."
"Theologically, I can see that God is all powerful and that we are small and insignificant."
"Meteorologically, I suspect that we will have a beautiful day tomorrow."
"What does it tell you, Holmes?"

Holmes was silent for a minute, then spoke: "Watson, you idiot. Someone has stolen our tent!"

Pradumya

Crude Google matha translation:

Sundaram's son, who got 99% marks in Inter and got a seat in IIT Delhi, was known as a smart boy in that district.
Sundaram asked me where to take my son so that he could not suffer. It would be nice to pitch a tent in Lambasingi on a winter night, said the boy. buy a tent
Leaving on Saturday morning and reaching Lambasingi in the evening,
Grabbed a good place and pitched a tent and slept
father sons

Wake up in the middle of the night It is beautiful to look up at the son. See son... "See what?" Sundaram asked. "Stars!" Said the son. "What do you understand" Sundaram asked.

"Astrologically, Venus is moving into Capricorn,
According to biology, we are the only planet with life.
According to space science this universe is infinite,
According to physics, the Sun rotates the Earth and us on it with its gravitational force.
According to chemistry, Udjani is 99 percent of this universe," said the son.
You are asking, "Dad, what do you understand so much?" Said boy,

"Someone stole our tent , you sleepy fellow"-
He cursed his son who got number one in I.I.T
That's why I say...
Teach worldly knowledge and secularism as well...🙏
After reading this I was like
1715083058798.png
1715082980128.png
Indianized version of good old English joke.
For non Telugus this is the one

camping the simpsons GIF

Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson decide to go on a camping trip. After dinner and a bottle of wine, they lay down for the night, and go to sleep.

Some hours later, Holmes awoke and nudged his faithful friend.

"Watson, look up at the sky and tell me what you see."

Watson replied, "I see millions of stars."

"What does that tell you?"

Watson pondered for a minute.

"Astronomically, it tells me that there are millions of galaxies and potentially billions of planets."
"Astrologically, I observe that Saturn is in Leo."
"Horologically, I deduce that the time is approximately a quarter past three."
"Theologically, I can see that God is all powerful and that we are small and insignificant."
"Meteorologically, I suspect that we will have a beautiful day tomorrow."
"What does it tell you, Holmes?"

Holmes was silent for a minute, then spoke: "Watson, you idiot. Someone has stolen our tent!"
1715083149002.png
@techt bhai please continue this paropkari work 🙏

doraemon

Yha baalak log bhi h jara saral bhaasha mai baatein kare
Shakespeare wali English kyu likhna

Acp Praduyman sahab hum aapke saath hai😄
1715100102326.png
Dekhiye ye mahoday bhi keh rahe hai ki hindi me vartalap kare
Sanskrit, Telugu, advanced English ka prayog kar k Google ka kaam na badhaye 🙏