SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge May 12, 2024 #82 Survivor35 said: Where is the musing..... Click to expand... You need to find it... that is the musing here.. 😉 It is amusing, ha ..
Survivor35 said: Where is the musing..... Click to expand... You need to find it... that is the musing here.. 😉 It is amusing, ha ..
S Survivor35 TF Ace VIP Lounge May 12, 2024 #83 SSV said: You need to find it... that is the musing here.. 😉 It is amusing, ha .. Click to expand... Well that aint Amusing...
SSV said: You need to find it... that is the musing here.. 😉 It is amusing, ha .. Click to expand... Well that aint Amusing...
S Survivor35 TF Ace VIP Lounge May 12, 2024 #85 @SSV memu mimalni ekkadiko teskeldam ankuntam kani meeru raru.
SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge May 12, 2024 #86 iampqq said: Ye musing ka mtlb kya h? Click to expand... Last edited: May 15, 2024
I iampqq TF Premier May 12, 2024 #87 SSV said: View attachment 53275 View attachment 53276 Click to expand... You better use simple language Usa nhi hai ye
SSV said: View attachment 53275 View attachment 53276 Click to expand... You better use simple language Usa nhi hai ye
SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge May 12, 2024 #88 iampqq said: You better use simple language Usa nhi hai ye Click to expand... That is for rhyming and people will learn the language also as well… This is how we should learn anything new… Learn with Fun …!!!
iampqq said: You better use simple language Usa nhi hai ye Click to expand... That is for rhyming and people will learn the language also as well… This is how we should learn anything new… Learn with Fun …!!!
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User May 15, 2024 #97 SSV said: @Vasuki … any experience?? Click to expand... I have more tantrums than girls 🤣 . Rn it's 4th day of ignoring her . No sorry no talking
SSV said: @Vasuki … any experience?? Click to expand... I have more tantrums than girls 🤣 . Rn it's 4th day of ignoring her . No sorry no talking
SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge May 15, 2024 #98 Guys @techt , @Vasuki , @Pradumya , @plastikman … Must watch this….
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User May 15, 2024 #99 SSV said: Guys @techt , @Vasuki , @Pradumya , @plastikman … Must watch this…. Click to expand... Legends measured wire length by hand all the way from ages 😂😂
SSV said: Guys @techt , @Vasuki , @Pradumya , @plastikman … Must watch this…. Click to expand... Legends measured wire length by hand all the way from ages 😂😂
plastikman TF Legend VIP Lounge May 15, 2024 #100 SSV said: Guys @techt , @Vasuki , @Pradumya , @plastikman … Must watch this…. Click to expand... Some memes that go with this 😂 Attachments images-8.jpeg 44.1 KB · Views: 7 images-6.jpeg 50.7 KB · Views: 7 images-5.jpeg 36.8 KB · Views: 7
SSV said: Guys @techt , @Vasuki , @Pradumya , @plastikman … Must watch this…. Click to expand... Some memes that go with this 😂