Suggest a cc

aayusharyan

I have a IndusInd Pinnacle card with limit of 4.5L
ITR- ~49L
City - Kolkata
Spends - ~15L p.a.
I have burgundy acc with axis bank.
What is the purpose you are looking to fill? Spends / Convenience / Better Chargebacks / LTF / Lounge Access.
Depends on that. There is no blanket card which can cover all. I think.

cardio_guy

I'm at a point in life where I don't know which card to apply for next. I'm not really interested because I've been rejected by many banks and also many cards have reduced their benefits.
I have three cards that don't have an annual fee - ICICI Amazon Pay, Sapphiro, & Federal Celesta, and one card that I pay for - HDFC Swiggy.
These cards cover most of my needs. I get around 3.5% cashback from the Amazon and Swiggy cards.
Sapphiro and Celesta are not vary good in rewards points, but I still use them for airport lounge access, B1G1 movie offers, etc.
(I don't use Celesta much).
Now, I need suggestions on whether I should cancel any of these cards or keep all four of them?

I'm at a point in life where I don't know which card to apply for next. I'm not really interested because I've been rejected by many banks and also many cards have reduced their benefits.
I have three cards that don't have an annual fee - ICICI Amazon Pay, Sapphiro, & Federal Celesta, and one card that I pay for - HDFC Swiggy.
These cards cover most of my needs. I get around 3.5% cashback from the Amazon and Swiggy cards.
Sapphiro and Celesta are not vary good in rewards points, but I still use them for airport lounge access, B1G1 movie offers, etc.
(I don't use Celesta much).
Now, I need suggestions on whether I should cancel any of these cards or keep all four of them?
It's time to sit tight 💪

Aisa profile hai… toh Infinia chhor ke Aur kya hi suggest karu boliye!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

I know I won’t get Infinia
Currently fighting for regalia gold LTF 😂😂😂😂
Comment was nov 23 😁

Infinia is invite only so unless 8 lakh limit & spends it's not coming directly..

Unlike axis magnus or reserve which one can get directly

diptarkaroy

Comment was nov 23 😁

Infinia is invite only so unless 8 lakh limit & spends it's not coming directly..

Unlike axis magnus or reserve which one can get directly
I was browsing through new posts section
May be someone commented on this recently, hence it appeared

Yeah I know, and there is a back door as well
2L ULIP!!!
That’s probably the stupidest way of getting Infinia!!!