its_karan
Thanks bro for the site.Watch Rent-a-Girlfriend Online in HD - ZoroTo
Watch Rent-a-Girlfriend online in HD for free. Download episode 12 of Rent-a-Girlfriend here.zorox.to
Very good series, must watch 😂
Thanks bro for the site.Watch Rent-a-Girlfriend Online in HD - ZoroTo
Watch Rent-a-Girlfriend online in HD for free. Download episode 12 of Rent-a-Girlfriend here.zorox.to
Very good series, must watch 😂
Thanks buddy! Will watch. Family man s1 s2 complete. waiting for s3 since eternity lolSince this thread is already active. Can anyone recommend good Malayali movies as well 🌝 I’ve watched Premam and Bangalore days
Btw @SmartyAadi
here are some suggestions for you
Family man S1
Badla
Shutter Island
Orphan, Oculus (my fav 2 horror movies)
Scam 1992
Breaking Bad
Fleabag
Ye kya hota hai ? Acha movies hai kya uspe ?P**nhub never disappoints me
Shutter IslandHey all. Can anyone suggest any good movies or web series?
Genre - Thriller / crime / suspense / comedy / Sci fi
Languages - Marathi, Hindi, English
Platforms - Amazon Prime, Netflix or any torrent actually 😂
Cartoon dekh lo sirSomeone recommend me movie /series for weekend. Violence jinta kaam ho utha acha
Amimated/children series bhi chalega. Just no violence please
if you like anime.Someone recommend me movie /series for weekend. Violence jinta kaam ho utha acha
Amimated/children series bhi chalega. Just no violence please
Since this thread is already active. Can anyone recommend good Malayali movies as well 🌝 I’ve watched Premam and Bangalore days
Btw @SmartyAadi
here are some suggestions for you
Family man S1
Badla
Shutter Island
Orphan, Oculus (my fav 2 horror movies)
Scam 1992
Breaking Bad
Fleabag
Comedy- that's 70s show-my fav. Some teenage drama. But mostly comedy. Full of politically incorrect/double meaning joke without trying too hard to be funny.Genre - Thriller / crime / suspense / comedy / Sci fi
I would call myself a expert in these, I'm not sure how many would come close to movie and tv show I have watched.. like it really in 500+ In total.. so would comment the show I'm currently watching or watched couple of month back to a year and my all time favoriteHey all. Can anyone suggest any good movies or web series?
Genre - Thriller / crime / suspense / comedy / Sci fi
Languages - Marathi, Hindi, English
Platforms - Amazon Prime, Netflix or any torrent actually 😂
Hey everyone, I'm on the lookout for some recommendations for movies or web series in a variety of genres and languages. Specifically, I'm interested in Thriller, Crime, Suspense, Comedy, and Sci-Fi.
Languages I'm open to: Marathi, Hindi, and English.
Platforms I have access to: Amazon Prime, Netflix, Zoro to, or any torrent site actually.
Would appreciate any suggestions you have.
Here you go. 😋Comedy- that's 70s show-my fav. Some teenage drama. But mostly comedy. Full of politically incorrect/double meaning joke without trying too hard to be funny.
2. Yes minister/yes prime minister. - THE BEST SCRIPT EVER. - political satire. A not so smart minister who wants to do good for people (& progress his political career) but stuck with bureaucrats who don't want him to do anything useful.
Both are available in pirates bay. But yes minister's video quality isn't that good. But still worth it. It is smart comedy. You need to use brain & at least intermediate level (b2) english/vocab to fully enjoy. Unlike Johnny lever/sunil grover type of comedy. No cringey face/noise/dance.
Thriller+sci-fi-> counterpart . Available in 1377x and psarips. Top notch story, acting, direction. J.K. Simmons you beauty!
Thriller+ comedy- sneaky Pete- amazon. Great acting +script