Suggest CC or prepaid CC or DC for education spends

Arkapal Sen

Me will be doing Online MBA (nearly 2.75Lac full course fees)
My Sister will be doing Online MA (nearly 80k full course fees)
I have 4 CC:
1. Amazon CC (4lac limit)
2. ICICI coral CC (4lac limit)
3. SBI CB CC (1.2Lac Limit)
4. Yes Bank Klick CC (1.5Lac Limit)

Kindly suggest some cc or dc or prepaid cc where i can get best returns in these education spends..

Will Tide Card give 3.5% on education spends??
I have tide card with me

**edit : will pay via official college site only..so it will be education spends

To sum up:
You can use Kotak Myntra to get 1.25% no cap on payment of both the fees

Or else use SC Smart for your Sis which gives 2%, max 1k in a month and use Amazon Pay for your MBA's fee, 1% with no cap

You need to use Amazon Pay only if you can't make any other arrangements that's only eligible card which is in your possession.

Disclaimer: Try and test then only use.

To sum up:
You can use Kotak Myntra to get 1.25% no cap on payment of both the fees

Or else use SC Smart for your Sis which gives 2%, max 1k in a month and use Amazon Pay for your MBA's fee, 1% with no cap

You need to use Amazon Pay only if you can't make any other arrangements that's only eligible card which is in your possession.

Disclaimer: Try and test then only use.
afaik..sc cc is not servicable in my area..only kotak is an optn..will try it..else amazon last optn..
any trick of tide card?