Suggest me additional credit card.

Nishan11

I am state government officer in Chhattisgarh secretariat.

Net Salary is 98K.

Cards I already have :

1. SBI SIMPLY CLICK- It was my first card.

2. ICICI AMAZON - For shopping on Amazon

3. AXIS AIRTEL - For airtel bill payment cash back

4. HDFC TATA NEU RUPAY - For Upi

Kindly suggest me some card for using at top tier hotels in India/abroad & get good perks.

I am state government officer in Chhattisgarh secretariat.

Net Salary is 98K.

Cards I already have :

1. SBI SIMPLY CLICK- It was my first card.

2. ICICI AMAZON - For shopping on Amazon

3. AXIS AIRTEL - For airtel bill payment cash back

4. HDFC TATA NEU RUPAY - For Upi

Kindly suggest me some card for using at top tier hotels in India/abroad & get good perks.
I suggest go slow and steady. Focus on
Improving the levels of existing cards like for Neu ..go for infinity.
For new cards ...look at your spends...if you can go beyond 1 lac per months at least 4 times in a year, then go for Magnus.
Other options...Icici Sapphiro or Rubyx dual variant ( jo bhi LTF mile..jyada chances Rubyx k hain)
IDFC wealth ( LTF card)...
Amex MRCC ( for rewards and low fee waiver)
Should be good to start with...