1. Get rid of useless cards first (Close OneCard and Kotak). Your score may take a dip but will recover soon.I have hdfc millennia, onecard BoB, ICICI coral rupay, Apay, Kotak Urbane.
Preferably through C2C or some other trick like referral/ac opening. Don't like sharing account statements/salary slips/ITR etc.
What do you think is the best way to approach axis bw these?My suggestion to you:
1. Get rid of useless cards first (Close OneCard and Kotak). Your score may take a dip but will recover soon.
2. Shift your spends to more rewarding cards like Millennia and Amazon Pay.
3. Get limit increase on your cards and apply for a super premium card directly or get an entry level card like Axis Flipkart and then Upgrade later to likes of Magnus.
1. Go for Axis Flipkart. It's approval rate is higher than the other two and is more versatile in terms of cashback. Ace is not what it used to be and Airtel Axis is erratic both in terms of approval and cashback (I was getting cashback without any issue for one year, closed recently to get reserve).What do you think is the best way to approach axis bw these?
1. Axis Flipkart
2. Axis Airtel through airtel thanks
3. Axis Ace through Gpay
4. opening an AC in Axis (how much MAB?)
And which methods can be done through C2C? I will keep increasing spends/limit till I get atleast 4L on one card and then think of going for Magnus. And for C2C I probably will aproach offline as I have seen that has a greater success rate.
Do Amex and SC provide cards at C2C?Amex - MRCC, Gold Charge, Platinum Travel
Standard Chartered - Ultimate and EMT
Do you have an existing relationship with Axis? If you do and your existing card has a limit of 3L and above, contact customer care and ask for an upgrade to Magnus.What is process to get Axis card on C2C basis. I am interested in Magnus.
@Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯 can you please help. I don’t have existing relationships with bankDo you have an existing relationship with Axis? If you do and your existing card has a limit of 3L and above, contact customer care and ask for an upgrade to Magnus.
If you don't have any relationship with Axis, visit your nearest Axis branch and share with them your existing credit card statement, which should be at least a year old and have a limit of 4L and above.
Alternatively, you can also contact @Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯, and he can assist you with the application.
sare kaam yhi aake atak jaaten hai 🤣🤣increasing your income
anyways for onecard LE?
BoBissued by which bank?
I haven't got single LE, its been 5 months. Whats the timeline on this?you have to wait, that's the only option
main issue is with the federal bank one card they don't give any LE
@Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯 Can you please help to apply Axis Magnus card on C2C basis. Currently holding many card 2 HDFC( Diners 9.7 Lac and Tata Neu infinity), Amex MRCC 3 Lac limit and SE, ICICI- Amazon Pay, Coral MMT 5.5 Lac, City Bank 5 Lac, HSBC, SBI etc. Not able to DM you.@Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯 can you please help. I don’t have existing relationships with bank