Super Premium Credit Card with lowest limit

I've acquired following Premium cards with less than Market limits
1) Idfc Wealth Credit Card with limit of 2.25 lacs,
2) SBI Air India Signature- 1 lac
3) Yes Marquee- less than 3 lacs
Interesting. I asked to lower wealth limit to 3L and they told the card will downgrade to SELECT

I have IDFC Wealth CC with 2L Credit Limit.

Bhai seriously? Don't behave like an agent of rbl. rbl is the bank which will levy charges if you don't maintain the TRV. And yes I am the primary holder Maintaining THRICE of TRV and yet they are behaving they are doing charity to me. Now with them moving to progressive interest slabs, I am going to close the account
Brother, a few people are very arrogant and don't know how to talk to people online.
I told my side of the story, and you objected. Now I was trying to understand your scenario. What is wrong with you?
Usually, if you hold a good amount of money in any bank RBL, ICICI, HDFC, Axis, any.. for a long period.
They will give you a good limit.
When I received the Shoprite card with a 50k limit, I was holding a few cards with a limit ~25L. I escalated this to so many levels. It took me 2 months to get that limit revised to 2.5L.
I think it's the behavior of yours, because they are not increasing your limit.