Offer Fulfilled! Tap & pay to ₹100-300 Amazon shopping voucher from visa on credit, debit and prepaid cards

The offer has been fulfilled by the bank/company.

s1t2y3a3m6

Eligible Cards

Inactive Cards: Cards with no Tap to pay transactions done between April'23- March'24.

Active Cards: Cards with at least 1 Tap to pay transaction done between April'23- March'24

Offer​

Inactive Cards: Get a ₹100* Amazon Shopping Voucher after 1 Tap to pay transaction and an additional ₹200* Amazon Shopping Voucher after 3 Tap to pay transactions.

Active Cards: Get a ₹200* Amazon Shopping Voucher after 10 Tap to pay transactions

Eligibility​

All prepaid, debit card and credit cards are eligible according to active and inactive terms.

All transactions of ₹300 or above qualify
*Voucher can only be claimed after 15 days from the last eligible transaction

Claim your voucher​

Offer valid from 29th April 2024 till 28th October 2024
https://visataptopay.poshvine.com/

For detail offer and t&c visit visa offer section here
https://www.visa.co.in/pay-with-visa/taptopay-offer.html

I had 6 cards pending, transactions done in June, unlocked Rs. 100 voucher today, no signs of Rs. 200 voucher yet. Any one knows if to wait or contact support? As usual support was of no help from months, kept saying these all were active card and to do 10 transactions.

Scooter me fuel ke liye chaiye hota 400 se niche ka hi hota har baar to fuel surcharge lagta
Ohh haa, ye to baat sahi hai.
Me aisa karta hu, mera vehicles ka usage bohot kam hai, activa me once or max twice fuel dalta hai full, it mostly crosses 400 else I tell the attendant to do a tap of 100rs more than bill and they give me back cash.

But, yes aapka reason accha hai. Try samsung pay.

Redeemed 1800 worth of ASV because of this forum, thanks, not to mention 2+2 yt premium via times prime, my original yt premium was ending today.
Redeemed the last 200 ASV voucher via payzapp virtual dc. Except for one card, I could get 300 from cards, this one card gave me only 200 for some reason

Redeemed 1800 worth of ASV because of this forum, thanks, not to mention 2+2 yt premium via times prime, my original yt premium was ending today.
Redeemed the last 200 ASV voucher via payzapp virtual dc. Except for one card, I could get 300 from cards, this one card gave me only 200 for some reason
Isn't 2+2 yt premium only for new customers?

Also none of my 200 ka vouchers after 2 more 300+ tapn pay have arrived after 15 days

What to do

Thank you for telling, was able to get 100 on both indusind dc and apay credit.
200rs still not available even for old verified card.

But I had a query, I have done a single trnx yesterday on my dad's renewed coral visa.
Should I bother to do more trnx using this card in next 2 days or forget it?

This will mean that the trnx will be done before 28th but it won't be verified before 10th of November I guess.

Can you please tell me how to properly use gpay tap?
I use a fingerprint on my phone and keep gpay open and even its tap to pay tab open.
When I tap my phone it says to put fingerprint and then tap again and its such a pain.

On samsung watches its seamless, just hold a button and it asks for a pin, after putting the pin just tap and you're done.
Can something be done on gpay as well? Dont wanna miss out on sweet 10%

Ok if you have a samsung phone

Go to NFC

Keep NFC on for all tap and pays, number 1

Number 2, choose the default tap and pay app as gpay. Only then when you unlock and tap gpay on a POS will this work

Unlike in Samsung pay, where you can individually unlock each card and the NFC turns on automatically, irrespective of whether NFC was on or off

Hope this is clear

It was on default already bro.
The NFC was on from notification and default pay app was google pay.

Is it possible to avoid using fingerprint again while tapping the phone?
What happened was when I tapped the phone it asked for print and then tapped again and it was success.
I don't see the big deal here man. It's safer.

Ok, and what if I don't unlock my phone?
I just wake the screen and nfc already on and tap the phone. Will it ask for fingerprint once?
Or first ask me to unlock and then fingerprint again?
Test it out at a petrol bunk bro. There u can pay even 1000 rupees, 10 times in 100 rupees transactions lol

Every phone is different, use case depends on yours.