Tata Neu Infinity link with Tata Neu app

OptiCard

Hey guys,

I was holding tata neu infinity & 6 months back closed it. I asked them to make it LTF but denied.

Few days back I applied through referral & got it as LTF. Received it today & confirmed with customer care that it's LTF.

Now, the thing is when I am adding this new card then tata neu app asking to apply the card. I called customer care & they asked me to wait for 24 hrs.

Anyone experienced this?

no need to add it, directly use to pay, you'll get 5% and in future if they fix their buggy app may add.

tokenization can be helpful, no need to add card.

no need to add it, directly use to pay, you'll get 5% and in future if they fix their buggy app may add.

Bhai scan & pay k liye add kaise karein ??

UPI settings mein unable to fetch bata raha hai...

Is it luck that you cancelled a card and reapplied then you got it LTF or is it like that for all?
I was keeps on mailing them from month of May to June mid but they denied to make it LTF.

During Diwali, HDFC relaxed the charges & granted few cards like tata neu, millennia or more as LTF.

Multiple times I tried to apply for HDFC credit card but getting FE message as you have recently applied... So can't apply it for now.
On 1st November I received the sms from HDFC bank employee as referral for tata neu card & it got applied this time (no message stating you have already applied over).

I even tried on 1st October through without referral sms but still getting that message.

Anyhow, I got it....

Finally done buddy.

Seems tata neu app doesn't allow to add same kind of cards twice (makes sense too). As I was having old tata neu infinity card there, unable to add the new one.
After removing the old one, new one added successfully.