Top Contributor hokr itna sunne ko mil rha ..It's not easy.
Looks fancy from outside but ded inside š.
You'll have to take hard decisions without being biased.
And many more.
Aage janne kya hoga š
Top Contributor hokr itna sunne ko mil rha ..It's not easy.
Looks fancy from outside but ded inside š.
You'll have to take hard decisions without being biased.
And many more.
Yeh didi ka "hamba bamba hai "Baba ka Buldozer aa gaya yaha bhi šš
š š š Yes u r right .Thank you, the memes, sarcastic messages really added nothing to the discussion, were only a eye sore and spam.
Obviously manually šDo you clear it manually or via some scripting ? I m interested to know the process of how it's cleared by using tech
Yes. Typos.. šsamabarukku paruppu
kaalku seruppu
forums ku siruppu
kandippa venum
This is Tamil. Right. It's not siruppu. It's sirippu (laughing)
Live example here š
No, previously Catalyst me gusta.Your alt @CosmicCat ?
Woh crat hai, main cat hoon. Meow.Your alt @CosmicCat ?
Thanks a lot. This was long overdue and will help protecting this community.Dear TF Cians,
I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all our members for supporting us from the beginning. Since day one, you have been engaging with other members, discussing various topics, and creating incredibly helpful articles and threads.
As our community continues to grow, we face numerous challenges in maintaining the quality of forum content. However, there is no need to worry; we are taking all the necessary measures to address this.
One common issue I have observed is members posting unrelated content in threads. For instance, Member 1 initiated a discussion about the "HDFC Infinia credit card," and it was being actively discussed. However, Member 24 then posted a question about the Axis ACE card in the same thread. This could have been avoided by Member 24 creating a new thread or posting in a relevant section related to the Axis ACE card. Additionally, we have noticed some members posting sarcastic replies, memes, etc., which unnecessarily prolongs the thread. I kindly request everyone to refrain from such behavior. We have an off-topic section, a social group feature, and a chat option specifically designated for off-topic discussions.
By adhering to these guidelines, we can maintain the quality of TF Community. Therefore, we have decided to delete unrelated and off-topic replies from our older, important threads, for now. Furthermore, we will implement additional measures to reduce off-topic discussions in topic-oriented sections.
We sincerely hope for your support in this matter.
Thanks and regards,
Sumanta Mandal
Wish it's not manually done.Obviously manually š
Obviously manually š
5000 prize money from my side to each one working manually to remove the posts.