Offer Fulfilled! THE FEAR MONGERING ABOUT COVID VACCINE

The offer has been fulfilled by the bank/company.

Ak Singh

In Pakistan, people says the same
For not talking polio vaccine
As they think it will make them impotent
Pakistan is different league...
Now on vaccine,
No one or government didn't force anyone to get vaccinated, if you had a doubt about vaccine.
So you could go to the private hospital and get the vaccination from there. Your own selected vaccine of COVID .

You did a great job baki jinhone lagwa hai unke L lage hue hai
Stop fear mongering
@Apurvsahilz

If you do it again I will report

Affect was between
1-6 week of dose adminstration not after 2 year .

@doraemon stop kidding in this thread .if you didn't took vaccine in peak COVID you made your close PPL at risk nothing to boast about .
Maybe your personal choice .. respect it but don't make it ..hurrah moment.
Please 1000007438.png

Pakistan is different league...
Now on vaccine,
No one or government didn't force anyone to get vaccinated, if you had a doubt about vaccine.
So you could go to the private hospital and get the vaccination from there. Your own selected vaccine of COVID .
They try to vaccinate polio in Pak but there has been armed attack on hospital workers
Many attacks..
Perks of being uneducated or claim to be everything I know is truth personality..
.let's not talk about it 👍

Pollex

Stop fear mongering
@Apurvsahilz

If you do it again I will report

Affect was between
1-6 week of dose adminstration not after 2 year .

@doraemon stop kidding in this thread .if you didn't took vaccine in peak COVID you made your close PPL at risk nothing to boast about .
Maybe your personal choice .. respect it but don't make it ..hurrah moment.
Please 1000007438.png
Arey chor de bhai. Inko har dawaai ka side effect batana shuru kar diya toh inko Paracetamol se bhi maut aa jaayegi.

no need to waste time on people who clearly have zero knowledge in this field.