Zomato Gift card is available on GYFTR - Rs2000 GV with 5% discount. I was able to purchase the same using Infinia sometime back.
Ah thanks for the update it's back on axis and hdfc gyftr with only 1 option of 2000rs.Zomato Gift card is available on GYFTR - Rs2000 GV with 5% discount. I was able to purchase the same using Infinia sometime back.
this still gives 6.5% off without refferalSeems to be one time only then back to 6.5% ig.
View attachment 25622
But Woohoo is giving 9% off.this still gives 6.5% off without refferal
those who want can check it out
i have used it and works perfectly
that is for upi not for credit cardBut Woohoo is giving 9% off.
Yeah 7% is still better than 6.5%that is for upi not for credit card
for cc it is 7%
and i mentioned this for those who were buying from gyftr
Bookmyshow is gone tooFYI, Gyftr does not have Zomato gift cards/vouchers anymore on both axis and hdfc versions of gyftr
My assumption is Zomato recently started pushing gift cards themselves (Saw an email few days ago) So they probably stopped promoting it on Gyftr, maybe its temporary maybe it's not (maybe they cut it to keep higher margins and stay profitable).
None on amex gyftr either.
Back on gyftr with 2000rs option
All denominations from 250 to 2000 are available at gyftr now.
Let's wait it out for a day, I think gyftr runs out of vouchers and then has to confirm with companies to add moreBookmyshow is gone too
it has been gone for over a monthLet's wait it out for a day, I think gyftr runs out of vouchers and then has to confirm with companies to add more
Can it be stacked with existing Nykaa discounts?Hey!
I found this cool one stop app Hubble that offers *instant discounts of upto 10%* on *50+ top brands* like Zomato, Uber, Myntra, MakeMyTrip, Nykaa and much more
Use my referral code to get *extra 5% discount* on your 1st spend.
Code: SRIV4072
Check it out -> https://save.hbbl.in/r/referral
If any wants
I can see both, zomato and BMS for hdfc.Bookmyshow is gone too
Screenshot please. Bookmyshow is not even on Gyftr anymore.I can see both, zomato and BMS for hdfc.
PVR is there under Entertainment. cant find BMS.Screenshot please. Bookmyshow is not even on Gyftr anymore.
Buy BookMyShow Gift Card | GyFTR
BookMyShow Offers - Buy BookMyShow Gift Card online instantly with GyFTR. Get Instant discount deals on BookMyShow Vouchers, Coupons, and Promo Codes.www.gyftr.com
And it certainly not even searchable in smartbuy at all.
Where are you seeing BMS?
yesCan it be stacked with existing Nykaa discounts?
But you said.PVR is there under Entertainment. cant find BMS.
??I can see both, zomato and BMS for hdfc.
arey yaar, i keep on confusing between PVR, BMS and Paytm (for movies related discussion). I meant I can see PVR and Zomato. PVR under entertainment and zomato under restaurants.But you said.
??
Yeah zomato is back, BMS has been removed since Augustarey yaar, i keep on confusing between PVR, BMS and Paytm (for movies related discussion). I meant I can see PVR and Zomato. PVR under entertainment and zomato under restaurants.
1100 points is 10 rs 105 bolke chuna laga deta hai yeh
mujhe offer aaya 15k credit card se waller load karo 30k points milega
550 charges lag raha tha aur 272 cb dene wala thga
mere paise se mujhe lautake mujhe hi chuna lagayega yeh
Hey!
I found this cool one stop app Hubble that offers *instant discounts of upto 10%* on *50+ top brands* like Zomato, Uber, Myntra, MakeMyTrip, Nykaa and much more
Use my referral code to get *extra 5% discount* on your 1st spend.
Code: SRIV4072
Check it out -> https://save.hbbl.in/r/referral
If any wants
check some of your posts lolSeems to be one time only then back to 6.5% ig.
View attachment 25622
first one is wallet loading on credit card which i was trying to explain how paytm is trying to make a fool out of mecheck some of your posts lol