TIDE CARD ON HOLD

Kumar93196

Hi i recently i recieved this and my card is on hold any suggestions on what should i do ... My tide card have 15k balance 🥺.....

Hello Sudhir,

Greetings from TIDE.

We are contacting you to find out a bit more about your business/recent business activity. We have observed that there is an attempt to add a large amount of deposit in the account recently. Could you provide us with the proof of the Credit card statement summary in which card holder name is visible along with transaction details. Also, if possible kindly share the screenshot of the email received through your respective transacting bank for the loading amounts dated 6th Dec 2024. As a security measure, the transactions in and out of your Tide account will be paused while this is being looked into.

Please ensure to mask the card number and other card related details before sharing.

Kindly help us with the following questions:

What service or product does your business offer? If you have an online presence or social media profile, please supply us with the relevant links.

Please explain in detail, how you use your Tide account on a regular basis?

Hi i recently i recieved this and my card is on hold any suggestions on what should i do ... My tide card have 15k balance 🥺.....

Hello Sudhir,

Greetings from TIDE.

We are contacting you to find out a bit more about your business/recent business activity. We have observed that there is an attempt to add a large amount of deposit in the account recently. Could you provide us with the proof of the Credit card statement summary in which card holder name is visible along with transaction details. Also, if possible kindly share the screenshot of the email received through your respective transacting bank for the loading amounts dated 6th Dec 2024. As a security measure, the transactions in and out of your Tide account will be paused while this is being looked into.

Please ensure to mask the card number and other card related details before sharing.

What service or product does your business offer? If you have an online presence or social media profile, please supply us with the relevant links.

SBI Cashback card se Tide wallet me load kar rahe the kya?

Relax. Easy peasy task.

Hello Sudhir,

Greetings from TIDE.

We are contacting you to find out a bit more about your business/recent business activity. We have observed that there is an attempt to add a large amount of deposit in the account recently. Could you provide us with the proof of the Credit card statement summary in which card holder name is visible along with transaction details.
Hope card is ur and u can easily share.

Also, if possible kindly share the screenshot of the email received through your respective transacting bank for the loading amounts dated 6th Dec 2024.
Transaction email screenshot.

As a security measure, the transactions in and out of your Tide account will be paused while this is being looked into.

If self-employed, take 3-4 pics of shop including hoarding and stock. Do attach an invoice copy for reference.

If salaried, then u must have a visiting card or ID describing ur role and position.

Say where u uses it. Like different merchants and purpose. Paying bills, fuel, shopping, etc.

Relax. Easy peasy task.

Hope card is ur and u can easily share.

Transaction email screenshot.

If self-employed, take 3-4 pics of shop including hoarding and stock. Do attach an invoice copy for reference.

If salaried, then u must have a visiting card or ID describing ur role and position.

Say where u uses it. Like different merchants and purpose. Paying bills, fuel, shopping, etc.
Shared everything card belongs to me sent them mail of transaction from sbi..... Let's see what happens...

Same happened with me.
Sent the transaction email screenshot and they removed the hold.

But, Now it feels more risky, they can put on hold anytime and ask documents. Be careful when using.