Yes. It was working fine 3-4 days back.Have u enabled pos transactions??
same...never works on flight bookings. i had escalated to their team, but they haven't fixed it and are asking for error screenshot, etc. typical bob.I have also experienced the same while booking flight ticket. Don't know the reason.
I have no idea what proof can I give for offline spends. Nobody knows what BoB is upto.same...never works on flight bookings. i had escalated to their team, but they haven't fixed it and are asking for error screenshot, etc. typical bob.
Payzapp wallet load is working and got 2.5% cashback on BOB Snapdeal credit card.My BOB rupay credit is getting declined for all wallet reload transactions. Checked with CC they are saying they have temporarily disabled wallet reloads for all BOB Rupay cards, anyone facing similar issue?
BoB must be having some nightmarish days in the close of the current FY. They forgot to bill someone for some transactions as per a post on the forum!Payzapp wallet load is working and got 2.5% cashback on BOB Snapdeal credit card.
BOB aise sathiya gaya hai. Pata nhi kya change ki kosish kr raha hai.
just now someone send me this msg, he got reply from BOB Credit Card -
We wish to inform you that, “As per the internal guidelines you are not allowed to do the transactions on these merchants (PAYTM WALLET, HTTPS WWW AIRTEL IN BA)”. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.
- Team BoB Financial
Trend it after I get 20% off on Starbucks coffee using Rupay CC UPI. 😜Let's trend #boycottrupay on Twitter.
What issue ? transaction declined ?
I tried to used it at petrol pumps across some not so big cities in North-East. Always faced this issue there.What issue ? transaction declined ?
You replied "It was working fine 3-4 days back." so, no bin issue.
BOB doing some changes internally on RuPay JCB Credit Card. BOB also openly admitting it.
You can also ask them why your petrol pumps transaction getting declined.
ok, Next time note the pos machine name and model number and complaint on twitter.I used them at a petrol pumps across some not so big cities in North-East. Always faced this issue there.
It was working 3-4 days back. It was when I was in Delhi at that time.
I tried using BOB ICAI card. This is the only BOB card I have. It's mostly Indian Oil/Assam Oil in North-East from what I have seen.ok, Next time note the pos machine name and model number and complaint on twitter.
if pinelabs pos machine then directly complaint to pinelabs team on twitter.
you can also complaint to hpcl customer support (i gues you used BOB HPCL Credit Card).
Also told the petrol pump guy to update pos machine software.
What do you use payzapp wallet for ?Payzapp wallet load is working and got 2.5% cashback on BOB Snapdeal credit card.
BOB aise sathiya gaya hai. Pata nhi kya change ki kosish kr raha hai.
just now someone send me this msg, he got reply from BOB Credit Card -
We wish to inform you that, “As per the internal guidelines you are not allowed to do the transactions on these merchants (PAYTM WALLET, HTTPS WWW AIRTEL IN BA)”. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.
- Team BoB Financial
Payzapp wallet to bank transfer - https://www.technofino.in/community...per-month-bob-eterna-give-3-75-cashback.8602/What do you use payzapp wallet for ?
My Bob snapdeal and Bob HPCL both are getting declined for payzapp wallet load. Bob eterna works fine.Payzapp wallet to bank transfer - https://www.technofino.in/community...per-month-bob-eterna-give-3-75-cashback.8602/
Yes. Bob snapdeal will give 2.5% on utility mcc spends.My Bob snapdeal and Bob HPCL both are getting declined for payzapp wallet load. Bob eterna works fine.
Customer care also said that wallet load is disabled.
Any idea if Bob snapdeal will give 2.5% on utility mcc spends? I know Bob HPCL give 1.6% and Eterna gives just 0.375%. But what about snapdeal card?