Trick To Get Indusind Eazydiner Signature LTF

Bro, don't believe them. Take everything in return. I also got a similar call a couple of weeks back and I asked him to proceed and check my CIBIL only if it's Pioneer Heritage LTF. He said he would need a couple of OTPs to be able to check my profile. I believed and gave him, and then he said it wouldn't be possible and he could offer me Legend instead. I declined. This f***er applied on my behalf anyway and I got to know this after a couple of days when I got a welcome message from Indusind!

I am a Pioneer customer with the bank, escalated it to the Pioneer team, even followed up multiple times, yet no response! Don't trust them and get everything on an email to safeguard your side.
Never ever I repeat never ever share any OTP to anyone

For LTF signature cards, Eazydiner Prime membership will be renewed free from 2nd yr or have to pay for the membership?

So at present no upgrade offer is available on your legend card. Hard luck, kindly try checking time to time at regular intervals of atleast 2-3 months.
Indusind bank is so strange, they have given me just Rs.75000 limit and im using their cards from last 8 years. Limit of my ICICI CC is 6.10 lakh.🤣🤣

Yeah.....very very strange. They given me LTF legend straightaway with a limit of direct 05 lakhs previous year (Aug-2023). I used it very minimally or occasionally for fuel purchases. This year they offered me its LTF upgrade to Pinnacle card (Aug-2024) & also 02 other LTF cards (easydiner & rupay)
VERY VERY STRANGE.....................................:face-with-rolling-eyes::face-with-rolling-eyes::flushed-face::money-mouth-face:

Yeah.....very very strange. They given me LTF legend straightaway with a limit of direct 05 lakhs previous year (Aug-2023). I used it very minimally or occasionally for fuel purchases. This year they offered me its LTF upgrade to Pinnacle card (Aug-2024) & also 02 other LTF cards (easydiner & rupay)
VERY VERY STRANGE.....................................:face-with-rolling-eyes::face-with-rolling-eyes::flushed-face::money-mouth-face:
Did you get any email for LTF upgrade to Pinnacle or just checked on that link??

Also, existing relationship with Indus?

How did you get LTF pinnacle?

Did you get any email for LTF upgrade to Pinnacle or just checked on that link??

Also, existing relationship with Indus?
LTF Pinnacle --> offer received via email.
LTF Easydiner --> checked through special easydiner link, found eligible.
LTF Rupay Platinum --> checked through the link, found eligible.
Also No previous relationship with lndusind bank.

LTF Pinnacle --> offer received via email.
LTF Easydiner --> checked through special easydiner link, found eligible.
LTF Rupay Platinum --> checked through the link, found eligible.
Also No previous relationship with lndusind bank.
Easydiner link? Can you share it?