Upcoming IPO' s 🔜

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Paise ki kami kisi hai. Kismat ki kami hai. Waise paisa kismat se hi hai. Chalo koi nahin. 😁
Earlier, I never applied, never bothered , nor took intrest in IPO.

One of my Friend suggested very simple Maths and Formula...(Process Driven Approach Mainly) ...
He himself don't get MUCH Allotment, still he Follows the process and motivate us.

In 3+ years time frame if CAGR on the money (kept aside for IPO- 30k in the said case), is way below FD interest, than
Never turn back for IPO.

Disc: Strategy is for Good Quality IPO in retail 15k Max- for Listing Gain.(Kind of Pocket Money type)
Not a daily bread and butter earning with 10-20-50 Lakhs of investment.

This is good way.

One of my Friend suggested very simple Maths and Formula...(Process Driven Approach Mainly) ...
He himself don't get MUCH Allotment, still he Follows the process and motivate us.

In 3+ years time frame if CAGR on the money (kept aside for IPO- 30k in the said case), is way below FD interest, than
Never turn back for IPO.

Disc: Strategy is for Good Quality IPO in retail 15k Max- for Listing Gain.(Kind of Pocket Money type)

Am just pointing out about HFT, I know them since LONG as in NSE daily report they are doing big trades.
I meant for HFT only. May be below line from moneycontrol explains better.

The actual trading volumes are likely higher, as the analysis only includes transactions disclosed under stock exchange bulk deal reporting. Under exchange rules, trades are classified as bulk deals when more than 0.5 percent of a listed company’s equity changes hands in a single trading session.

Never turn back for IPO.

My Friend and IPO mentor, sold 1 retail Lot @2650. kept 1 for Portfolio in his Wife's Account.

He even told one of his New disciple got 1 retail alottment in ICICI pru AMC after 20-25 unsuccessful attempt. @RAHUL GOYAL
He sold at 2655, and happy with ~3k Gain.

Ideally, i should have exited both positions today but then who will manage this extra work in ITR. Will sell them as short term gain on Tuesday if they sustain. 😁

Screenshot_2025-12-19-15-36-22-72_e8f5dbb4b72a3bc56e8a67f96bdd63eb.webp

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.