hmm...say 'yes' to all bajaj finance/paisabazaar calls?Seriously, Just For Fun!
You have an unforeseen emergency today around noon 12pm and you need ₹10L in your account by 5pm today or you die. How do you get it?
This is just for fun, but maybe it'll prompt some folks without an emergency fund to think twice and implement one.
Only keep Cat Pictures in Gallery before that 😀Take shady Chinese loan and have them access to your contacts and pictures.
Lol that could work but they find your address too.Only keep Cat Pictures in Gallery before that 😀
LOL...they charge hefty interest on that. There are other methods by which you can transfer your credit card limit to bank account. You can make wallet reload, rent and education fees payment. And there are other tricks too!Withdraw cash from credit cards.
Generally, it is 40% of your total credit limit. Means that if you have credit cards with total credit limit of Rs 25Lacs, then you can withdraw Rs 10Lacs from bank ATMs.
But you are already dying, right. So why worry about the interest? 😆LOL...they charge hefty interest on that. There are other methods by which you can transfer your credit card limit to bank account. You can make wallet reload, rent and education fees payment. And there are other tricks too!
You will die peacefully.😂😂But you are already dying, right. So why worry about the interest? 😆
Ye maza mai Hindustan ke har vyakti ko dena chahta hoo 😂 😂PS: Maut ko to log yuhin badnaam karte hai...takleef to zindagi deti hai 😆
Bhai mazaa aa gaya.
Ye maza mai Hindustan ke har vyakti ko dena chahta hoo 😂 😂
If it's Medical Emergency & u don't have a medical insurance, then go to Rajasthan's Hospital asap😜😆Seriously, Just For Fun!
You have an unforeseen emergency today around noon 12pm and you need ₹10L in your account by 5pm today or you die. How do you get it?
This is just for fun, but maybe it'll prompt some folks without an emergency fund to think twice and implement one.
I'll just swipe my card 😂Seriously, Just For Fun!
Are you against dogs?😁😜Only keep Cat Pictures in Gallery before that 😀