Using Airport Lounge Access Twice with Two Different Credit Cards?

Bro... You are talking about the departure lounge, and I am talking about the arrival lounge. In the arrival lounge, entry criteria are totally different from those in regular lounges.
arrival lounge me entry ka kya criteria hota hai bhai ?

Like Delhi Arrival only accepts Dragon Pass, and Priority Pass.
In blr departure they accepted lounge access but at arrival at Delhi from bangalore ,they told for arrival no lounge access,
So lounge acces on arruval is only for connecting flights ? NOT FOR DIRECT ARRIVAL?

In blr departure they accepted lounge access but at arrival at Delhi from bangalore ,they told for arrival no lounge access,
So lounge acces on arruval is only for connecting flights ? NOT FOR DIRECT ARRIVAL?
I have used it numerous times since last year. Never found any hassle.

Did you use a priority pass?

Credit/Debit card for departure and dragon pass for Delhi, arrival.
Arrival is domestic right but dragon pass(pp for which cc) is chargeable for domestic access right ?in most pp only international access is free with pp, domestic is chargeable.

Bro, Dragon Pass is different from Priority Pass. I have taken an additional membership on my nephew card. He is based out of India.