Vistara Gold matched to Kenya Airways Asante Gold (SkyTeam Elite Plus)

Can you please guide , i applied for status match to kenya Airways and shared screenshot of club Vistara dashboard and digital membership gold card . I received an email that they want scan copy of the digital card and all details of the flight taken.
Btw i have vistara infinite through which i got this gold membership
That means, there was some rule change recently. Tell them that Vistara doesn't provide physical membership cards.

I got approved for asante gold . Do we have to apply for skyteam elite plus. And can we apply for status match for other airlines with this membership

I

It should do . For me it took only one day after receiving email from them for upgrade
they are asking
Welcome to Asante Rewards! Thank you for contacting us.

We wish to inform you we have reviewed our status match terms and regulations.

For status match to be initiated, you are required to ;

1.Send us a scanned copy of your card showing the membership statement, member's name, membership number, membership tier and the card's validity/ expiry date visible enough.( validity beyond 6 months from the date of requesting status match )

2. Send us copies of the previous flights taken and earned miles on.

3 Ensure you complete your Asante profile including mailing address and the contact details.

Kindly take note of the highlighted segments.

Looking forward to your response.

Thank you for choosing Asante Rewards.

Got matched via Vistara Gold couple of weeks back.

I’ve read elsewhere that Skyteam partners aren’t honoring asante status.

Hope it doesn’t end up being a Kenya Airways ONLY ‘benefit’.

Btw: LATAM Pass via statusmatch.com is offering status match valid till March 2024 only. ($199 for India)

LATAM is not part of any alliance now I guess.
But they have partnerships with different Star, One World and Sky Team and Stand-alone airlines.

Not sure if this topic was mentioned here.

need to try it
kindly share the email id if you have it
Generally
This status match doesn't work everytime
Airlines runs status match program and also there is a list which can be used to status match
If you send mail outside those promotions , most likely you won't get a response as those mail id's are untracked