In mine case Acquirer Bank is HDFC.It is not IDFC.
It is Acquirer Bank which is charging net 1%(inclusive of GST).
Many other reported Surcharge of 1.18% on Power Plus.
YES, HDFC charge only 1%.In mine case Acquirer Bank is HDFC.
Few examples where HDFC sets benchmark 😆YES, HDFC charge only 1%.
Long time ago, my nearby pump had HDFC POS and I was charged 1% only
Now those idiots shifted to ICICI 😂, 11.8 m se Petrol Pump ko bhi 50% dete hoge jabhi Sabhi IOCL PUMPS ICICI pe shift ho gaye apne idhar toh.
Luckily they have another POS too which charge exactly 1.18%, I have to ask them to swipe the Card on that Machine and they were like aisa kya khass hai iss wali POS m😂
HDFC is sorted w.r.t. MCC Classification and Fuel Surcharge.
I will recommend do only Swipe txnsDoes doing UPI scan & pay at IOCL Pumps and paying with Kotak IOCL also give accelerated rp? @VISHESH_BANSAL
HiI will recommend do only Swipe txns
It is always Smooth.Hi
Is Kotak fetching reward points smoothly now?
On swipe transactions yes. Just make sure the PUMP is using IOCL ITPS swipe machine (White/Orange color) and not other like Paytm (Blue color).Hi
Is Kotak fetching reward points smoothly now?
The pumps near me always use Paytm blue oneOn swipe transactions yes. Just make sure the PUMP is using IOCL ITPS swipe machine (White/Orange color) and not other like Paytm (Blue color).
If they come with Paytm or other machine just ask for ITPS machine.
ITPS swipe machines are always there at all IOCL Pumps.
They prefer to use paytm or other ones for convenience as They're faster. (That's what she said)
Haven't tried UPI.
Did you try UPI?It is always Smooth.
Just for UPI txns at IOCL Pumps it is an headache.
For Paytm pos??It is always Smooth.
Just for UPI txns at IOCL Pumps it is an headache.
Tell them to bring the ITPS one. WHITE/ORANGE.The pumps near me always use Paytm blue one
I tried the PAYTM pos once.For Paytm pos??
YesDid you try UPI?
NoDid you get points without any complaint
Got Points but after complaint and many Followupsor you had to complain and got points successfully or no points?
Yes Minimum Rs.10 or 1% whichever is higher.Was there a surcharge?
What is the minimum transaction amount for surcharge waiver/rewards?Tell them to bring the ITPS one. WHITE/ORANGE.
If they don't. Go to the office. It'll be there.
They can't say no.
I was behind BOB ENERGIE many users had issues with itFor alternative @dan873 you can also get Axis IOCL.
I've Read somewhere in this forum that it is better than Kotak IOCL and gives RPs on UPI payments at IOCL Pumps too.
I Don't have it so can't confirm.
The Kotak IOCL TNC says transactions between 100 to 5000 will get surcharge waiver.What is the minimum transaction amount for surcharge waiver/rewards?
I have BOB energie too.😅I was behind BOB ENERGIE many users had issues with it
Now Kotak iocl is having lft offer for new customers
What is ITPS ?On swipe transactions yes. Just make sure the PUMP is using IOCL ITPS swipe machine (White/Orange color) and not other like Paytm (Blue color).
If they come with Paytm or other machine just ask for ITPS machine.
ITPS swipe machines are always there at all IOCL Pumps.
They prefer to use paytm or other ones for convenience as They're faster. (That's what she said)
Haven't tried UPI.