Wealth/HNI account of which bank is the best with zero MAB

codenerd

I am planning to get a wealth/ equivalent HNI account in either of the banks:-
Axis Burgundy
Indusind Pioneer
ICICI Wealth
IDFC Wealth (Upgrade in progress from Select but too much unnecessary drama)

I am fine with initial funding of 5-10 lakhs but only if I can withdraw most of it in sometime and just keep 1-2 lakhs max or maybe even zero balance.

Please suggest me great alternatives or the best one which even gives premium debit/credit card also and not just some stupid VISA platinum variant.

How many family members are allowed? Can you explain Wealth account benefits briefly? Like Most Practical Benefits
I don't think there is any limit. Only condition is they should be your family member/business partner.

Wealth account has no extraordinary benefits other than higher limits for everything. Premium DC & pre-approved offer for Wealth CC. Complimentary airport pickups and drops. And most importantly, good relationship with bank.

Guys i have a query regarding axis Burgundy account.
Usually 3L net salary and TRV 30 L
IN TRV its mentioned...Fd,Demat holding worth 1 cr etc,life insurance.
Life insurance how does this fit in criteria ??does that depend upon the sum insured or cash value.(ex 1 cr sum insured )???
Experts plz revert back??

Update: Account has been merged under my old customer ID. The older account still shows 2L maintenance but I guess it will go away after a while. Coming back to LTF Sapphiro, since this is a new account, and I meet the 1L+ PM salary requirement posted before, how do I apply for it? My RM can only waive the annual fees on Sapphiro, I will still have to pay the 6.5K joining fees. Not worth it, IMO.