what do you do for living?

Enthusiastic

" What do you do for living? "
(I even see some of earning in lakhs and in Crore.)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey everyone!

We've got a great community here, and many of you are earning good money (some of you even a lot!). As all know that cashback and rewards are only temporary, That's why rather sharing CC trick, I'd like to hear from you about how you make your money?

If you don't mind sharing, please tell us about your source of income and any creative ideas you have for making a living. By sharing your knowledge and experiences, we can help each other learn and grow.

You can share In short about your source. And if anyone want more information about that then may be he can contact you for more information.

Thank you all in advance ❤

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note- If anyone want to post secretly then he can can send me his post via DM. I will post that behalf of you.

RoadMap-

● Briefly describe what you do for a living-

(your typical day at work and the tasks you perform. How you manage your secondary job/freelanceing/ business? )

● what resources you use or used- to keep your skills and knowledge current which you can share.

● Share any challenges - if you've faced in your career how you overcame them.

● Tips or advice for others-
(any lessons you have learned or mistakes you have made in your career, and how they have helped you grow as a professional.)

● how your job/business has been affected by COVID-19 or anything else ? . how you have adapted to these changes?

● If you have changed careers -

(what led you to make the change and how you went about transitioning to a new field.)

Software Engineering 🧑🏻‍💻
So I'm a software engineer, working for a product based company. Typical day includes writing code, design solutions, discussing problems etc. Looking for freelance opportunities but haven't struck something yet.
The challenge in the field is to remain constantly updated and it's somewhat challenging for the new grad (if not having right mentorship).
Advice for others following the same path would be to be consistent, I've been coding from colleges and was an average guy, with not much recognition. There were guyz partipating in hackathons and all that stuff. Only thing that have boosted me to this point is the consistency.
After college joined a service based company for a 3L pa package, later down the line got promoted within the same organisation with 7L pa, switched companies last year to product based org, currently having 20+L pa. I've become a little complacent, but now everything doesn't seem as challenging as when I was getting started.

Also it will be helpful if you put a road map to tell others how you got there in brief.
Updated. Thank you it was really necessary.
Also share any point if I missed.

@dungeonMaster @CardTox @mohitvadsak107 @saucy @Dexter @hks789

I updated Some points which you can consider during writting comments.
(you can update you Comment )

Subah uththa hu technofino kholta hu
Trick dekhta hu transfer krta hu thodi padai krta hu khush hojata hu,pal ye hai khushi ke pal yaad aaienge ye pal
फिर Sojata hu 😂

Telling clients problems they know they have, providing solutions they’ll never use, while charging them a crazy hourly rate to present them with magical documents that can turn gibberish into a business strategy, and make even the most mundane stuff seem exciting.

Also into manufacturing and selling of meth for side income. 😜

Telling clients problems they know they have, providing solutions they’ll never use, while charging them a crazy hourly rate to present them with magical documents that can turn gibberish into a business strategy, and make even the most mundane stuff seem exciting.

Also into manufacturing and selling of meth for side income. 😜
If I am not wrong then, is it related to Business consultants?
&
Sorry, but I was unable to understand "Meth" ?😅