what do you do for living?

I
Telling clients problems they know they have, providing solutions they’ll never use, while charging them a crazy hourly rate to present them with magical documents that can turn gibberish into a business strategy, and make even the most mundane stuff seem exciting.

Also into manufacturing and selling of meth for side income. 😜
Isko jail mein dalo... Publicly bol raha hai ... Drugs ka dhandha karta hai

Why only 15 lakhs? Already delayed by 8 years. So you will receive 15 lakhs plus interest 🎊🎉
Ya... 15 crs now it has become... Let's do something about modi if he doesn't give 15 cr after all free ka maal par Mera haq hai... Someone from this forum... Also pappu...

I don't work as much as I used to. Because, I check this forum continuously reading it and immediatrely replying to people! 🤐
Turn of notifications, Delete Search history about TF. Hide chrome and i feel you should hide all apps.

Hiding all app is really works for Keeping screen time less and unnecessary App Clicks.

After hiding, for 2 days try to not open app from you want get rid off.......then you will only Search for Apps which you really necessary.

It's practical way, I am using this method and it's worked.

Turn of notifications, Delete Search history about TF. Hide chrome and i feel you should hide all apps.

Hiding all app is really works for Keeping screen time less and unnecessary App Clicks.

After hiding, for 2 days try to not open app from you want get rid off.......then you will only Search for Apps which you really necessary.

It's practical way, I am using this method and it's worked.
It was just a joke 😁. I am not addicted to it yet! This is the only place I check constantly as I don't have any social media presence.